ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » AC/DC - Lighting Over Japan
AC/DC - Lighting Over Japan album download




Lighting Over Japan



MP3 album size:

1755 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Heavy Metal



Date of release:


AC/DC - Lighting Over Japan album download


A1 Hells Bells
A2 Shot Down In Flames
A3 Sin City
A4 Back In Black
A5 Bad Boy Boogie
B1 The Jack
B2 Highway To Hell
B3 High Voltage
B4 Whole Lotta Rosie
B5 Rocker

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Nippon Seinen-kan Hall


Recoreded live at Seinen Kan Hall, Tokyo 5/2/1981

Tracklisting on the back sleeve in incomplete; appear as follows:

A1 Shot Down
A2 Back In Black
A3 Bad Boy Boogie
B1 The Jack
B2 High Voltage
B3 Whole Lotta
B4 The Rocker

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): 82 322 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): 82 322 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PARA137LP AC/DC Tokyo 1981 ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial) Parachute Recording Company PARA137LP Europe 2017
ZCCD039 AC/DC Tokyo 1981 ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Zip City ZCCD039 Europe 2016
SICP 1701 AC/DC Lightning Over Japan ‎(CD, Unofficial, Bla) Albert Productions SICP 1701 Japan 2008
XRX-LOJ AC/DC Lightning Over Japan ‎(LP, Unofficial, Red) XeRocks XRX-LOJ Hong Kong 2018
none AC/DC Lightning Over Japan ‎(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Not On Label (AC/DC) none France 2010

Album Name Lighting Over Japan. Data de lançamento 05 Fevereiro 1981. Labels Moonchild Records. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum1. Recorded live at Nihon Seinen-kan, Tokyo, Japan, 05/02/1981. 2. Shot Down in Flames. Other productions from AC-DC.

Nom de l'album Lighting Over Japan. Date de parution 05 Fevrier 1981. Style MusicalHard-Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0.

Nihon Seinen Kan, Tokyo, Japan February 5 1981 Yellow vinyl. Tokyo 1981 ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial). Parachute Recording Company. Lightning Over Japan ‎(CD, Unofficial, Bla). Albert Productions (2). SICP 1701.

The following lists summarise the discography of the Australian rock and roll band AC/DC.

Live at Donington (AC/DC album). Live at Donington is the DVD recording of the Australian rock band by AC/DC show at Donington Park on 17 August 1991, and it was the band's third Monsters of Rock festival. The two-hour show was performed before 72,500 spectators and included real cannons, the Hells Bell, an inflatable Rosie and an inflatable Angus. It was filmed in 35 mm Panavision and had 26 cameras that included one situated inside a helicopter

AC/DC were formed in 1973 in Australia by guitarist Malcolm Young after his previous band, the Velvet Underground, collapsed (Young's band has no relation to the seminal American group). With his younger brother Angus serving as lead guitarist, the band played some gigs around Sydney. Stiff Upper Lip followed in early 2000 with similar results.

MP3 FLAC related to AC/DC - Lighting Over Japan