ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Newworldson - Newworldson
Newworldson - Newworldson album download






Funk / Pop

MP3 album size:

1924 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱

Date of release:


Newworldson - Newworldson album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Set The Rhythm 3:03
2 Listen To The Lord 2:53
3 In Your Arms 3:01
4 There Is A Way
Featuring – Toronto Mass Choir
5 Do You Believe In Love? 3:11
6 That's Exactly (How I Like It) 3:34
7 Rocky Road 5:32
8 Commander 3:03
9 Total Eclipse 3:38
10 O Lament 4:13
11 Jamaican Praise Medley
Featuring – Toronto Mass Choir
12 Weary 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inpop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Inpop Records
  • Manufactured By – Inpop Records
  • Distributed By – EMI CMG Distribution
  • Mastered At – Tone And Volume Mastering
  • Recorded At – B Town Sound
  • Engineered At – B Town Sound
  • Recorded At – Phase One Studios
  • Mixed At – Robot Lemon


  • Alto Vocals – Michelle Vaughan (tracks: 4, 11), Nicole Grant (tracks: 4, 11), Tara Burke (tracks: 4, 11), Temeka Williams (tracks: 4, 11)
  • Conductor – Karen Burke (tracks: 4, 11)
  • Design – Plipo
  • Drums [Acoustic Drums], Cymbal, Percussion – Mark Rogers
  • Executive-Producer – Dale Bray
  • Mastered By – Dan Shike
  • Mixed By – F. Reid Shippen
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Buckley Miller
  • Photography By [Additional] – Breezy Baldwin, Joel Hannigan, Kristie Macor, Victor van der Griendt
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Fabian Stürtz
  • Producer – Newworldson, Tawgs Salter (tracks: 4)
  • Producer, Recorded By, Engineer – Justin Koop
  • Recorded By [Toronto Mass Choir Recorded By] – Jeff Pelletier
  • Soprano Vocals – Ann Barrett (tracks: 4, 11), Maxine Gooden (tracks: 4, 11), Trisha Dayal-Gunpath (tracks: 4, 11), Venissa Dunkley (tracks: 4, 11)
  • Tenor Vocals – Elvis Boddie (tracks: 4, 11), Eugene Santos (tracks: 4, 11), Gary Williams (tracks: 4, 11), Josh Sullivan (tracks: 4, 11), Kerroy Williams (tracks: 4, 11)
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Joshua Franklin Toal
  • Vocals, Electric Upright Bass, Contrabass [Acoustic Upright Bass], Electric Bass [Electric 5-String Bass] – Rich Moore
  • Vocals, Piano [Acoustic Piano], Electric Piano, Clavinet, Organ [Hammond] – Joel Parisien

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 04147 15032 7

Newworldson is a Canadian Christian pop/soul band. Their musical style is very eclectic, but is principally soul music. The band is signed to Inpop Records and has toured extensively with the Newsboys. The band has toured in North America, Europe, and Australia and New Zealand. The band was formed in a jazz bar in downtown St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada and released its debut album, Roots Revolution, in 2006.

Four-time Juno nominees Newworldson (2008, 2009, 2011, 2013 Contemporary Christian/Gospel Album of the Year) rocketed to international fame after the release of "Salvation Station" and an invitation to join the newsboys on their wildly popular GO Tour in 2007-08.

Listen to music from newworldson like Learning To Be The Light, There Is a Way & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from newworldson. Armed with inspirational lyrics and a fresh new sound, Newworldson is rescuing soul music from being a mere genre or label and returning the art form to its sacred roots. Singer Joel Parisien says, "there's a lack of community in people's lives today. If you trace back the roots of 'roots' music, of 'soul' music, of 'folk' music, it's about folks; it's social music.

Working man (newworldson album version) Lyrics. I am a working man, I get things done Work for the Holy Ghost, work for the Son I am a working man, oh yes, I am I am a special agent of the Lamb. Now I'm gonna wear your covering, I'm gonna wear your robe I'm wear your righteous mane everywhere I go You're gonna light my candle son, you're gonna make it shine You're gonna lead me to the throne Brother testify.

Newworldson is Newworldson's second major-label studio album. It was released in 2010. It peaked at on Billboard's Top Heatseekers, and on Billboard's Top Christian Albums. You Set the Rhythm" (3:03). Listen to the Lord" (2:53). In Your Arms" (3:01). There Is a Way" (4:20). Do You Believe In Love?" (3:11). That's Exactly How I Like It" (3:34). Total Eclipse" (3:38).

Newworldson is the self-titled second album from Canadian Christian soul band Newworldson. The album surpassed the band's previous effort, Salvation Station, in chart positions, peaking at No. 8 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart and No. 15 on the Billboard Christian albums chart. It was nominated for a 2011 Juno Award in the category of Contemporary Christian/Gospel Album of the Year.

BPM Profile Newworldson. Album starts at 134BPM, ends at 134BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Newworldson.

MP3 FLAC related to Newworldson - Newworldson