ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Destroy Deutschland!
Various - Destroy Deutschland! album download




Destroy Deutschland!



MP3 album size:

1779 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Breakbeat, Hardcore, Acid, Gabber, Techno

Date of release:


Various - Destroy Deutschland! album download


A1 Alec Empire You Must Confront! 4:22
A2 Alec Empire Anti-Nazi-Soulfood 6:11
A3 Alec Empire Forgive Not Muthafuckers! ('Cause It Doesn't Make It Alright!) 4:37
B1 Mike Ink Lovely Ugly Brutal World (Remix) 4:30
B2 Nero Youth Against Racism 4:22
B3 Exit 100 German Nazis Fuck Off! 3:52
B4 X I Love Germany 3:10

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Force Inc. Music Works
  • Published By – Riot Rhythm
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Three-O-Three Music
  • Published By – Sony Music Publishing
  • Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH


  • Mastered By – SST


Fight against Nazis!

[A1 to A3 & B2] published by Riot Rhythm
[B3 & B4] published by Warner/Chappell
[B1] published by Three-O-Three Music/Sony Music

Track B1 is listed without mix title.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): FIM 034 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): FIM 034 B SST
  • Label Code: LC 6001
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Destroy Deutschland! (1993). Album by Alec Empire. Forgive Not Muthafuckers! ('Cause It Doesn't Make It Alright!)

Painwind Probably the only record where all those Style labels actually do apply. Play it at 11. Perilanim You Must Confront!

Various - Destroy Deutschland! Production:Alexander Wilke-Steinhof Label:Force Inc. Music Works Catalog 034 Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM. MARK N-R-G - Mental Breakdown ( LABWORKS GERMANY ). 2011-05-31. CELLBLOCK X - Spasm Recycle (LABWORKS GERMANY).

Redirected from Rammstein (album)). The untitled seventh studio album by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein, also referred to eponymously as Rammstein, was released through Universal Music on 17 May 2019. Their first studio album in ten years, it is their first not to be produced by Jacob Hellner; instead, it was produced by Emigrate band member Olsen Involtini.

The track revolves around a sample of the track "Dead Skin Mask" by Slayer, from their 1990 album Seasons in the Abyss. It also contains rapping by Alec Empire.

Other albums by. 8/17/2012.

Destroy! Mojo Music (Independent).

Probably the only record where all those style labels actually do apply.Play it at 11.
You Must Confront! Absolute pearler of a track, can't say i remember hearing anyone else play it other than Easygroove.
crazy mashine
This record was released in answer to the increasing neo-Nazi movement in then just re-united Germany which found its sad peak in several attacks on and murders of refugees living in German reception centers in the early 1990s. At the time when the release came out there was also a tour organized by the label ("Force Inc. Anti Fascism Tour `93") featuring artists like Alec Empire, Space Cube, Exit 100, Mike Ink, Biochip C., Car & Driver, Bleed and Triple R. Musicwise the tracks range from Breakbeat in a more UK Hardcore Rave style (the Alec Empire side) to straight kickdrum Hardcore Techno and Acid (the other side with Mike Ink, Exit 100, Nero and X). The version of Mike Ink`s "Lovely Ugly Brutal World" is not the original version as released on the Mono Tone with same name but the remix.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Destroy Deutschland!