ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Daron Jones - Uncensored
Daron Jones - Uncensored album download


Daron Jones





MP3 album size:

1225 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱



Date of release:


Daron Jones - Uncensored album download


1 Ain't Fuckin With Me 3:00
2 I Do This 3:03
3 That's My Shit 4:11
4 Money 4:34
5 Fuckin You 3:04
6 Instructions 4:42
7 Omg (Heaven) 6:03
8 My Body All Over Your Body 3:05
9 Outside The Internet 4:43
10 Crying 3:02
11 Tears On My Piano 5:07
12 Valentines Day 4:01
13 Show Me What The Business Is 4:03
14 Hangover 4:09
15 Bottles 3:14
16 I Owe It All To You 3:54
17 Over And Over 4:22
18 My Last Tear 6:56


  • Executive Producer – Daron Jones (tracks: All)
  • Instruments – Daron Jones
  • Mastered By – Daron Jones (tracks: All except 'Money'), Mike Mo (tracks: 4)
  • Mixed By – Daron Jones (tracks: All except 'Money'), Mike Mo (tracks: 4)
  • Written By – Daron Jones (tracks: All)

Daron Jones ‎– Uncensored. Label: DPS Productions ‎– 40. 43. Mastered By – Daron Jones (tracks: All except 'Money'), Mike Mo (tracks: 4). Mixed By – Daron Jones (tracks: All except 'Money'), Mike Mo (tracks: 4). Written By – Daron Jones (tracks: All).

Daron Tavaris Jones (born December 27, 1976) as a member of R&B group 112. His debut solo album titled Uncensored was released December 5, 2010. The first single from the album is the digitally-released "Money. Daron is currently in the studio working on new music.

The original group consisting of Daron Jones, Michael Keith, and Reginald Finley sang together while Jones and Keith were in middle school and Finley was in high school. Once all three were in high school, they met fellow schoolmate Aldon Lagon who was working at a local McDonald's in Atlanta and added him due to his deep bass voice. Released in 1996, the album eventually went double platinum. The album which was primarily produced by Tim & Bob entered into the top 5 on Billboard’s Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart, and went on to sale over two million copies. It featured the hit singles "Only You" and "Cupid", both of which peaked at on the Hot 100 and and on the R&B charts respectively. The group also contributed to records by artists including The Notorious . Sean Combs (as Puff Daddy) and Mase.

Daron Tavaris Jones (born December 27, 1976) is an American singer-songwriter, record producer, and a member of Bad Boy group 112.

Uncensored - Daron Jones album - was created in 2010.

Слушайте и скачивайте daron a. jones на Хотплеере в mp. Daron Jones(112) - Dance For Me 04:24. DaRon Jones - Two Become One 02:52. DaRon Jones featuring Nadia Tremmell - Spaces 04:26. Keyshia Cole - I Should Have Cheated (Produced By Daron Jones) 03:59. Daron Jones - Peaches And Cream 03:13. Daron Jones - Zoom 04:04. Daron Jones - I Dont Deserve You 04:12.

Daron Jones, one-fourth of the platinum Atlanta group, is prepping his second album entitled ‘Reinvention. With this album, I’m really taking the 90s R&B sound that is familiar to me and my fans, and that they’ve grown to love over the years and that they’ve been asking me for, stated Daron

MP3 FLAC related to Daron Jones - Uncensored