ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Con Funk Shun - Secrets
Con Funk Shun - Secrets album download


Con Funk Shun





MP3 album size:

1372 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Funk, Rhythm & Blues, Soul



Date of release:


Con Funk Shun - Secrets album download


1 DooWhaChaWannaDoo 3:24
2 Who Has The Time 4:42
3 Indian Summer Love (Interlude) 0:40
4 Tears In My Eyes 4:01
5 Ffun 4:08
6 Secrets 4:15
7 ConFunkShunizeYa 4:24
8 I'll Set You Out O.K. 4:10
9 Indian Summer Love (Instrumental) 4:52

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Universal International
  • Marketed By – Universal Music K.K.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music K.K.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group


  • Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Vocals – Paul Harrell
  • Bass, Vocals – Cedric Martin
  • Clavinet, Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals – Danny Thomas
  • Conductor – Terry Adams*
  • Drums, Vocals – Louis A. McCall
  • Engineer [Assistant] – George Engfer
  • Engineer [Chief] – Don Cody
  • Engineer [Second] – Tom Lubin
  • Guitar, Sitar, Timbales, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Michael Cooper
  • Mastered By – Mike Fusaro
  • Producer – Skip Scarborough
  • Trombone, Trumpet [Bass], Strings, Piano, Synthesizer, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Felton C. Pilate II
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals – Karl Fuller

℗ 1977 © 1995
Made and Printed in Japan

Original release: Mercury ‎– SRM-1-1180

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 988005 521194
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988005521194
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L244
  • Matrix / Runout: UICY-90993 1W V IFPI L244
  • ASIN: B0019N1Q0U
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRM-1-1180 Con Funk Shun Secrets ‎(LP, Album, Pit) Mercury SRM-1-1180 US 1977
9100 043 Con Funk Shun Secrets ‎(LP, Album) Mercury 9100 043 UK 1977
MCR 4 1-1180 Con Funk Shun Secrets ‎(Cass, Album) Mercury MCR 4 1-1180 US 1977
MC 8 1-1180 Con Funk Shun Secrets ‎(8-Trk, Album) Mercury MC 8 1-1180 US 1977
SRM-1-1180 Con Funk Shun Secrets ‎(LP, Album, Club) Mercury SRM-1-1180 US 1977

Tracklist: 1. DooWhaChaWannaDoo, 2. Who Has The Time, 3. Indian Summer Love (Interlude), 4. Tears In My Eyes, 5. Ffun, 6. Secrets, 7. ConFunkShunizeYa, 8. I’ll Set You Out . 9. Indian Summer Love (Instrumental). 8. More albums from Con Funk Shun: To The Max by Con Funk Shun. Spirit Of Love by Con Funk Shun. Fever by Con Funk Shun. Candy by Con Funk Shun. The Memphis Sessions by Con Funk Shun. Burnin’ Love by Con Funk Shun. Con Funk Shun by Con Funk Shun. Touch by Con Funk Shun. View all albums . About.

Candy is a 1979 album by American musical group Con Funk Shun. Released on May 26, 1979 on the Mercury Records label, This album is the fifth album released by the Vallejo, California–based band. Fire When Ready – 1:43. Let Me Put) Love On Your Mind – 6:08. Michael Vernon Cooper – Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Electric Sitar, Percussion, Lead and Background Vocals.

Con Funk Shun (formerly known as Project Soul) is an American R&B and funk band whose popularity began in the mid-1970s and ran through the 1980s. Influences included Earth, Wind & Fire; Commodores; Chaka Khan; and Sly and the Family Stone.

Artist: Con Funk Shun Title Of Album: Con Funk Shun & Secrets Year Of Release: 2013 Label: Cherry Red Records Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco Quality: Mp3 Flac Bitrate: 320 kbps Lossless Total. 6:12 1. oowhachawannadoo 3:29 1. ho Has The Time 4:49 1. ndian Summer Love (Interlude) 0:39 1. ears In My Eyes 3:59 1. fun 4:12 1. ecrets 4:20 1. onfunkshunize Ya 4:28 1. ’ll Set You Out . 4:17 1. ndian Summer Love (Instrumental) 4:56 1. fun (12 Version) (Bonus Track). Con Funk Shun was formed by high-school classmates Michael Cooper and Louis "Tony" McCall, along with Karl Fuller, Paul "Maceo" Harrell, Dennis Johnson, Cedric Martin, and Danny "Sweet Man" Thomas. All of them had been playing together since their high-school days in Vallejo, C. .

Producer Skip Scarborough. Producers Skip Scarborough. Writers Felton C. Pilate II, Michael Cooper & Skip Scarborough. More Con Funk Shun albums. Show all albums by Con Funk Shun. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

Con funk shun - secrets. Artist: Con Funk Shun. Album: Secrets, 1977. Has been played on. United States 3.

Con Funk Shun's second album for Phonogram/Mercury, Secrets catapulted the group to national acclaim. The Vallejo, CA, natives presented a balance of songs featuring the smash single "Ffun," which hit the top of the R&B charts and also made the pop Top 40. That single was followed by "ConFunkShunizeYa"; with a catchy hook and swinging horns, it peaked at number 31. With the success of these two singles, the septet's name became popular among R&B lovers

Con Funk Shun, Secrets - Студийный альбом от Con Funk Shun. В альбом вошло 19 треков. Forever Just Ain't Long Enough. Sho' Feels Good to Me. -:- 7. Con Funk Shun. Confunkshunize Ya. -:- 10. Indian Summer Love (interlude). :- 11. :- 12. :- 13.

MP3 FLAC related to Con Funk Shun - Secrets