ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » White Owl - Pepper
White Owl  - Pepper album download


White Owl




Rock / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1446 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Folk Rock, Celtic

Date of release:


White Owl - Pepper album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Just Chains
Music By – Hagnir*Words By – Erin
2 Lord Of The Dance
Music By, Words By – Sydney Carter
3 Miksi Ne Neijot
Written-By – Karelian Trad.*
4 Cunla
Written-By – Irish Trad.*
5 La Rotta
Written-By – Italian Anonymous (XIV Centuri)*
6 Korppi
Music By – Janne LappalainenPercussion – Сергей Егоров (гр. "Markscheider Kunst")*Words By – Sirpa Reiman, Finnish Trad.*
7 Fifteen Men On A Dead Man`s Chest
Music By – Hagnir*Words By – Allison & Waller (XVII Century)*
8 Spider
Music By – Hagnir*Words By – Erin
9 Personal Jah
Music By – Hagnir*Words By – Erin
10 Kannunkataaja
Music By, Words By – Riitta PotinojaWords By – Finnish Trad.*
11 Rising Of The Moon
Percussion – Сергей Егоров (гр. "Markscheider Kunst")*Written-By – Irish Trad.*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sketis Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sketis Music
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Элайн-М"
  • Recorded At – Добролет
  • Mixed At – Добролет


  • Bass Guitar [Басцы] – Артем Рябов
  • Design – Александр Русанов
  • Directed By – Олег Милюков
  • Drums [Палки, Барабасы], Percussion [Приблуды] – Петр Юрич Плюхин
  • Engineer – Андрей Алякринский
  • Guitar – Паша Косенко
  • Guitar, Vocals – Боря Долматов*, Вова Коржев
  • Photography By – Алексей Лебедев, Сергей Андрианов
  • Violin – Саша Афанасьева
  • Vocals [Связки] – Хагнир


Записано и сведено в студии "Добролет" 2004-2005 гг.
Manufactured By – ООО "Элайн М"

Packaged in a Jewel сase + 6-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4606085001787
  • Matrix / Runout: WHITE OWL SKMR 033 диск произведен в России
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW80
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ACH02

Band Name White Owl. Album Name Pepper. Other productions from White Owl. Pepper. Albums in Folk Metal. By the Sword of My Father.

By White Owl. 2006, 11 songs. Listen to Pepper in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

This song is by White Owl and appears on the album Pepper (2006). Mikä suuren äänen sortiäänen mahtavan makasijoka ennen jokena juoksivirtana ennen vieri. Päivä pääskyille tulevivarpusille valkeneviilo ilman lintusillelaulain lentäville. Laulan suurella surullaäänellä alakulollakanna lintu kaihojainmusta lintu murhettain. Kanna korppi huolianimurhettain musta lintuoksalle osattomallevarvulle varattomalle.

Artist: White Owl. Album: Pepper. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive.

white pepper is the 7th studio album by ween, released may 2, 2000. it is usually described as one of the more polished ween albums. a music video of even if you don’t was made. it is one of the few ween albums to make the billboard charts. White Pepper Q&A. Producers Andrew Weiss, Chris Shaw, Christopher Shaw & 1 more. Writers Chris Shaw, Dean Ween, Gene Ween & 1 more. Assistant Engineers Damien Shannon, Danny Madorsky & Phil Painson.

White Pepper is Ween's seventh full-length album, and the last album they would release on Elektra Records. It was released on May 2, 2000. White Pepper is one of Ween's most polished albums. Songs such as "Even If You Don't" feature powerful, radio-friendly production and musicianship

White Owl. Just Chains. Subterranean gateway echoes of gray i've been wondering lately whether it's day in the prison for no-one stand up and pray this last time you can go on don't choose to stay. White Owl Pepper Album songs . ust Chains (Modify) . unla . ifteen Men on a Dead Man's Chest . ood Old Spider . ersonal Jah . ising of the Moon. White Owl Top Songs Fifteen Men on a Dead Man's Chest Cunla Rising of the Moon. White Owl All albums Pepper 暫存. Come Get It Oh My Love My Darling One More Star Music Woo Oh For A Second Look For A Mira All The Ground I Know How For Forever Beauty Mountain Think So Pure Spaghetti Tomato Fall For U I Think She Beyond A Like Bitch Shinedown Eeeeee Forever Free What You Want Parage Do Parage Don't Save It All. Album: Pepper, 2006. Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS. Miksi Ne Neijot · White Owl. Released on: 2006-12-14. Author: Traditional Composer: White Owl. Auto-generated by YouTube.

MP3 FLAC related to White Owl - Pepper