ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Woody Guthrie - Woody Guthrie
Woody Guthrie - Woody Guthrie album download


Woody Guthrie


Woody Guthrie


Blues / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1902 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


Woody Guthrie - Woody Guthrie album download


1 Hey Lolly Lolly
2 Buffalo Skinners
3 John Henry
4 Black Jack Davis (Gypsy Davis)
5 Worried Man Blues
6 More Pretty Girls Than One
7 Ain´t Gonna Be Treated This Way
8 Lonesome Day
9 Pretty Boy Floyd
10 Hard, Ain´t It Hard
11 Stackhole With Sunny
12 Cumberland Gap
13 Sourwood Mountain
14 Bury Me Beneath Willow
15 Ezekial Saw The Wheel

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Object Enterprises Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Object Enterprises Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Rockin' Music
  • Published By – Polygram Music Publ. Ltd.
  • Published By – Harmony Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Southern Music Pub. Co. Ltd.
  • Made By – MPO


℗ + © 1990 Object Enterprises Ltd.

Made in France by MPO

All tracks Copyright Control except:
track 1 Rockin' Music
track 6 Polygram Music Publications Ltd
track 9 Harmony Music Ltd
track 14 Southern Music Publications Co. Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014797 181229
  • Matrix / Runout: ORCD 0122 MPO 02 @

Woodrow Wilson Guthrie (/ˈɡʌθri/; July 14, 1912 – October 3, 1967) was an American singer-songwriter, one of the most significant figures in American folk music; his music, including songs, such as "This Land Is Your Land", has inspired several generations both politically and musically. He wrote hundreds of political, folk, and children's songs, along with ballads and improvised works.

The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Smithsonian Folkways Recordings"); UBEM, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, BMG Rights Management, LatinAutor - SonyATV, EMI Music Publishing, ARESA, BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (13). This Land is Your Land: The Asch Recordings, Vol. 1.

Folkways: The Original Vision. Авторы текста и музыки. The Orchard Music, SME (от лица компании "Smithsonian Folkways Recordings"); EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UBEM" и другие авторские общества (10). SME (от лица компании "Folk, Blues & Beyound"); BMI - Broadcast Music In. The Richmond Organization (Music Publishing), LatinAutor, EMI Music Publishing" и другие авторские общества (7).

Struggle (Woody Guthrie album). Struggle is an album released by Folkways Records as a vinyl LP (catalogue no. FA 2485) in 1976 and as a CD in 1990. It contains recordings by folk artist Woody Guthrie, accompanied on some of the tracks by Cisco Houston and Sonny Terry. Songs on this album are commonly referred to as protest music, songs that are associated with a movement for social change.

Features Song Lyrics for Woody Guthrie's Woody Guthrie album. Talking Dust Bowl Blues Lyrics. Woody Guthrie Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Woody Guthrie Lyrics.

VIDEO PREMIER - Woody Guthrie documentary short "Even If Your Voice Shakes" by songwriter Ryan Harvey Daha Fazla. Video Premiere: Woody Guthrie Documentary Even if Your Voice Shakes , Americana Highways. 10 Nisan, 12:24 ·. Herkese Açık. 4 Yorum · Haberin Tam Boyutu. 5 Nisan, 09:20 ·. 1 Yorum · Haberin Tam Boyutu. 2019 mermaid parade poster just arrived!

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

MP3 FLAC related to Woody Guthrie - Woody Guthrie