ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ubik - Just Add People
Ubik - Just Add People album download




Just Add People



MP3 album size:

1219 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Breakbeat, Techno



Date of release:


Ubik - Just Add People album download


1 World Without End 5:13
2 Remedy 5:17
3 Transcendental Devotion 4:26
4 Command You To Lie 5:41
5 Let Go 5:04
6 Non Stop 6:26
7 1991 4:22
8 I Can See The Light 4:33
9 Evolution 6:00
10 Truth Vibration 3:01
11 Rise 2:54
12 We Jack The House 3:23
13 Today Intro 0:22
14 Float Beyond Desire 4:16
15 Rush Hour 2:34
16 Bass Generation 5:28
17 Techno Prisoners 4:09

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – IMW
  • Mixed At – IMW
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zoom Records
  • Copyright (c) – Zoom Records
  • Published By – Mozo Music
  • Made By – PDO, UK – 10194341


  • Edited By [Digital Edits] – Brian Mello*
  • Written-By – Campbell*, Beeton*
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Ubik


Written, produced and mixed at IMW March/April 1992
℗ & © Zoom Records 1992
Published by Mozo Muzic

Only 16 tracks are listed in the tracklisting on the sleeve/artwork (missing track 13 - Today Intro), though the full tracklisting is printed on the actual CD (used here).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 021097 111122 >
  • Barcode (Numbers only): 5021097111122
  • Matrix / Runout: ZOOMCD1 10194341 01 % MADE IN U.K. BY PDO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZOOM LP1 Ubik Just Add People ‎(LP, Album) Zoom Records ZOOM LP1 UK 1992
ZOOM LP1 Ubik Just Add People ‎(LP, Album, TP) Zoom Records ZOOM LP1 UK 1992
ZOOM MC1 Ubik Just Add People ‎(Cass, Album) Zoom Records ZOOM MC1 UK 1992

jesuscatalan, mayday.

mrdude, Electro-Magnetic,, BankofVinyl, Satoshi667, mayday, venetian-guy.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. This is information site about performers and their releases. We hope you might to find here music releases you seek.

All Music News . Popular Fatboy Slim Lyrics. 1. Sunset (Bird of Prey) - Bird of Prey.

Ubik Litvin Studio, Kyiv, Ukraine. creative production design/photo studio rooftop terrace. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 13 November 2012.

Ubik, Cold Meat Split by Ubik, released 09 May 2018 1. Lost & Later 2. Nausea TO LISTEN TO THE FULL EP WITH COLD MEAT TRACKS GO TO LOST IN FOG RECORDS OR HELTA SKELTA RECORDS BANDCAMPS! Ubik from Melbourne, Australia & Cold Meat from Perth, Australia have joined forces to release a split EP combining the two bands bratty upbeat punk styles featuring original material alongside each bands homage to titans of women in punk Siouxsie Sioux and Exene Cervenka of X. This EP connects the present day of Australian bi-coastal punk with a legacy of punk sometimes overlooked, but always driven . .

Category: Electronic. Label: Zoom Records ‎– ZOOM CD1 Type: CD, Album Country: UK Date of released: 1992 Category: Electronic Style: Breakbeat, Techno.

MP3 FLAC related to Ubik - Just Add People