ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » S·E·X·Appeal - Reflections
S·E·X·Appeal - Reflections album download






Electronic / Pop

MP3 album size:

1781 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


House, Euro House, Downtempo

Date of release:


S·E·X·Appeal - Reflections album download


1 Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi - Radio Edit 3:53
2 Sex Is A Thrill With The Pill - Radio Edit 3:48
3 Life Goes Up - Life Goes Down - Radio Edit 3:30
4 Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi - Summer House Radio Mix 4:03
5 Dirty Talk - Radio Edit 3:38
6 Sex Is A Thrill With The Pill - Sextended Version 5:42
7 Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi - Sextended Version 6:27
8 Life Goes Up - Life Goes Down - Von Quadt Remix 3:49
9 Dirty Talk - Club Mix 5:24
10 Power Of Love - Album Version 3:38
11 Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi - Happy Clubmix 6:00
12 Life Goes Up - Life Goes Down - Extended Version 5:03
13 Dirty Talk - Sextended Version 5:42
14 Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi - Underground Mix 7:13

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B0037CPPZS

Reflections is the first extended play (EP), and fourth major release overall, by German eurodance-trance project . Appeal, released in 2010. This EP features five different songs in total, with nine remixes of them and one B-Side.

Appeal – Fragile Love онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон (андроид, айфон) вы можете на сайте YoSound. Appeal – Fragile love (Technorocker remix. :44. Appeal – Fragile Love (Technorocker Remix). Appeal – Fragile Love (Technorocker Remix) (Eurodanc. :43. Appeal – Fragile Love. Sex Appeal – Fragile Love.

Appeal (pronounced "sex appeal") is a German Eurodance group, which consists of E-Rotic's former original lead singer Lyane Leigh. History: 1996-1997: Formation from E-Rotic to . hands-up sound instead of the Eurodance sound heard on the previous album and singles. 2009-2011: Reflections and Peeping Tom Reloaded: In 2010, . Appeal released two singles: "Sex on the Phone", a cover version of the E-Rotic song, where Leigh was the band's original singer, and "Gimme (Safer Sex)", a collaboration with former Mr. President rapper LayZee. Two albums were also released, the mini-album Reflections and Peeping Tom Reloaded.

Listen to Reflections now. Listen to Reflections in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.

where cand i download or find this song to hear *Dirty talk*

MP3 FLAC related to S·E·X·Appeal - Reflections