ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » OC & AG - Oasis
OC & AG - Oasis album download







MP3 album size:

1479 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


OC & AG - Oasis album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Oasis
Producer – Statik Selektah*
A2 Keep It Going
A3 Give It Back
Producer – Davel "Bo" McKenzie, Lord Finesse
A4 Alpha Males
Producer – Davel "Bo" McKenzie, Lord Finesse
B1 Young With Style
Producer – KC , Show*
B2 Everyday Life
B3 Think About It
B4 Against The Wall
C1 Put It In The Box
C2 Boom Bap
C3 Reality Is
C4 Contagious
D1 Supreme Squad
D2 God's Gift
D3 Get Away
Featuring, Vocals – Mirror Image Producer – Davel "Bo" McKenzie, Lord Finesse
D4 Two For The Money
Scratches [Uncredited] – DJ Premier
D5 Pain
Featuring, Vocals – Mirror Image


  • Engineer, Mixed By – Ramon Zuniga
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Sprague Williams*
  • Executive-Producer – D.I.T.C., Devin Horwitz
  • Lyrics By – A. Barnes* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to C3, D1 to D5), O. Credle* (tracks: A1 to B3, C1, C2, C4, D1, D3 to D5)
  • Mastered By – Vic Anesini
  • Producer – E Blaze* (tracks: A2, B2 to C1, C3, C4, D2, D5), Show* (tracks: B1, C2, D1, D4)


note: There is an unknown signature etched into the runout grooves (look at the pictures).

Recorded at Soul Estates, Bronx, NY, Unique Studios, Norfolk, VA and In Ya Ear Studios, Long Island City NY
Mastered at Battery Studios.

Publishing: Robert Hall (Technician Tunes ASCAP), Davel McKenzie (Davel McKenzie Publishing ASCAP).

Samples, uncredited on release:

Track 1 "Oasis" contains a sample of "Phantom Lover",
written by J. Hillard & L. Ware, performed by Leon Ware.
Track 10 "Boom Bap" contains a sample of "It's Yours",
written by K. Keaton & R. Rubin, performed by T La Rock and Jazzy Jay.
Track 16 "Two For The Money" contains a sample of "Industrial Power",
performed by Keith Mansfield.

Manufactured and Distributed by Fat Beats Distribution. 110 Bridge St. 3rd Floor Brooklyn, Ny 11201.

© 2009 Nature Sounds.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on the back cover): 8 22720 71342 4
  • Barcode (on the sticker): 8 22720 71341 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area A-side): S-71279 NSR 134 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area B-side): S-71280 NSR 134 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area C-side): S-71281 NSR 134 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area D-side): S-71282 NSR 134 D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NSD 134 OC* & AG OC* & AG - Oasis ‎(CD, Album) Nature Sounds NSD 134 US 2009

Oasis is the first collaboration album by New York rappers . both members of the . The album was released on November 24, 2009, through a joint venture between Nature Sounds and . Records, after several pushbacks dating as far back as the spring of 2008. The album was first premiered in its entirety on the duo's Myspace a week before the official release.

OC & AG ‎– Oasis. Label: Nature Sounds ‎– NSD134. Track 1 "Oasis" contains a sample of "Phantom Lover", written by J. Hillard & L. Ware, performed by Leon Ware.

The album, refreshingly titled, OASIS, is executive produced by Show (of Showbiz & AG fame) and features stellar production by Show, Lord Finesse, E. Blaze, and Statik Selektah. O & A, longtime friends and crewmates, first collaborated together on the classic track 'Weed & Drinks' and ever since then talked about doing a whole album together. It was organic cause the chemistry was also so crazy," explains OC. "The whole process was really pure and from the heart and hip-hop fans are gonna love it!" says AG about their new album.

AG & OC 2 dope mcs coming together to make an ill album! the reals heads know who these guys are 2 members from the mighty . 2 people found this helpful. have released one of the best albums in 2009. The first time I've listened to it, "Oasis" sounded pretty average, but after more listenings I started loving this effort. Great lyrics, strong beats, nice flows from both MCs - that's what we need. If you love real hip-hop, you got to listen to this one.

MP3 FLAC related to OC & AG - Oasis