ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Martina McBride - Hits And More
Martina McBride - Hits And More album download


Martina McBride


Hits And More


Country and World

MP3 album size:

1405 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱





Date of release:


Martina McBride - Hits And More album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 My Baby Loves Me
2 Independence Day
3 Wild Angels
4 Broken Wing
5 Valentine
Vocals [With Special Guest Artist] – Jim Brickman
6 Happy Girl
7 Whatever You Say
8 I Love You
9 Love's The Only House
10 Blessed
11 Where Would You Be
12 Concrete Angels
13 This One's For The Girls
14 In My Daughter's Eyes
15 Anyway
16 Ride
17 Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
18 Surrender
19 Straight To The Bone
20 Being Myself

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment


Made in USA sticker on jewel case

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 86979 80872 0
  • Barcode (Text): 886979808720
  • Matrix / Runout: A01 IFPI L327 DIDX-794521 2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L327
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50ED

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88697-98087-2 Martina McBride Hits And More ‎(CD, Comp) RCA Nashville 88697-98087-2 US 2012
88697-98087-2 Martina McBride Hits And More ‎(CD, Comp) RCA Nashville, Sony Music 88697-98087-2 Australia 2012
88697980872 Martina McBride Hits And More ‎(CD, Comp) RCA Records Label, Sony Music 88697980872 Europe 2011

Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album from American country music singer Martina McBride, issued by RCA Records in 2001. In addition to chronicling the greatest hits of her career at the time, it includes the album cut "Strangers" (from 1993's The Way That I Am) and four new songs, all of which were released as singles

Martina McBride's former record label, RCA Records, is giving her fans something extra to look forward to in 2012. On Jan. 17, the label will release an album entitled 'Hits and More,' which will feature some of McBride's career classics, as well as a few bonus tracks. The 20-song collection will include the singer's biggest hits, including 'Independence Day,' 'Wild Angels,' 'A Broken Wing,' 'Valentine,' 'Wrong Baby Wrong' and 'Anyway,' among others.

Everybody Wants to Be Loved. That's the Thing About Love. Just Around the Corner.

More Martina McBride. Listen to The Essential Martina McBride now. Listen to The Essential Martina McBride in full in the this site app. Play on this site. This Compilation 2012 Sony Music Entertainment.

Ships Free in the . Artist: Martina McBride Genre: Country Release Date: 01/17/2012 Label: Sony Music Nashville Catalog Number: 798087 Recording: Studio Length: Format: CD. Dig-Deeper. It's The Holiday Season (CD) Martina McBride. Reckless (LP) Martina McBride. Reckless (CD) Martina McBride. Everlasting (CD) Martina McBride. Everlasting (LP) Martina McBride. The Classic Christmas Album (CD) Martina McBride. Essential Martina Mcbride (CD) Martina McBride. Hits & More (CD) Martina McBride. Eleven (CD) Martina McBride. X2 (Martina & Timeless) (CD) Martina McBride

Complete list of martina mcbride music featured in tv shows and movies. martina mcbride music featured in movies and TV shows: I Love You. Greatest Hits. At the end, the Halliwells clean up Matthew before he leaves. In My Daughter's Eyes.

Martina McBride lyrics - 178 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Concrete Angel", "In My Daughter's Eyes", "A Broken Wing". Martina McBride Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "The Time Has Come" (1992). The Time Has Come That's Me True Blue Fool Losing You Feels Good Walk That Line Cheap Whiskey I Can't Sleep A Woman Knows The Rope When You Are Old. album: "The Way That I Am" (1993). At Last Being Myself Blessed Concrete Angel Harper Valley PTA How Great Thou Art Straight To The Bone Surrender We've Got Tonight When God-Fearin' Women Get The Blues Where Would You Be. Submit Lyrics.

MARTINA MCBRIDE Eleven Producers: Martina McBride, Byron Gallimore, Dann Huff Republic Nashville Release Date: Oct. 11. You can take the girl out of Nashville, and apparently you can take some Nashville out of the girl, too - or at least out of Martina McBride on her 11th studio album. This time out she has a different label, a fresh co-producer, and it's her first time recording outside of Music City (in Atlanta). Fortunately, McBride is up to the task of handling.

MP3 FLAC related to Martina McBride - Hits And More