ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Rancid - Trouble Maker
Rancid - Trouble Maker album download




Trouble Maker



MP3 album size:

1129 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱





Date of release:


Rancid - Trouble Maker album download


A1 Track Fast
A2 Ghost Of A Chance
A3 Telegraph Avenue
A4 An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
A5 Where I'm Going
A6 Buddy
A7 Farewell Lola Blue
A8 All American Neighborhood
A9 Bovver Rock And Roll
B1 Make It Out Alive
B2 Molly Make Up Your Mind
B3 I Got Them Blues Again
B4 Beauty Of The Pool Hall
B5 Say Goodbye To Our Heroes
B6 I Kept A Promise
B7 Cold Cold Blood
B8 This Is Not The End


Limited edition silver, available on tour.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Stickered)): 045778746545
  • Barcode (Printed (Stickered)): 0 45778 74654 5
  • Barcode (Scanned (Printed On Sleeve)): 045778746514
  • Barcode (Printed (Printed On Sleeve)): 0 45778 74651 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
87465-2 Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(CD, Album) Hellcat Records, Epitaph 87465-2 US 2017
847465-1, 87465-7 Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(LP, Album, Gol + 7", Single) Epitaph, Hellcat Records, Epitaph, Hellcat Records 847465-1, 87465-7 US 2017
87465-2P Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Hellcat Records, Epitaph 87465-2P US 2017
none Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(19xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256) Epitaph none 2017
7465-1 Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pur + 7", Single) Hellcat Records, Epitaph 7465-1 Europe 2017

Trouble Maker is the ninth studio album by the American punk rock band Rancid, released on June 9, 2017. Like many of Rancid's albums, Trouble Maker was produced by Epitaph founder and Bad Religion guitarist Brett Gurewitz, and marks the band's first album since their 1993 self-titled debut to feature the original Rancid logo on the cover. The band recorded the album between December 2015 and January 2017 at Big Bad Sound, Sunset Sound, and Red Star.

Thanks to everyone who joined us on tour. Rancid official merch store.

Rancid – Trouble Maker OUT – June 9th, 2017. Rancid Line up: Tim Armstrong – guitar, lead and backing vocals Lars Frederikson – guitar, lead and backing vocals Matt Freeman – bass, lead and backing vocals Branden Steineckert – drums, percussion. Being a Rancid fan in Australia can be a little tough at times. Rancid announced the new album at the start of May, and since then have trickled out a few tracks in the lead-up. Unfortunately, nothing that was released managed to inspire confidence in fans. That said, the album is far better than songs like ‘Telegraph Avenue’ would lead you to believe. It’s not to say it’s a great album, but it’s also not the complete train wreck that some of us might have been expecting. One of the things that made Rancid famous was their ability to craft incredibly catchy, sing-a-long choruses.

Released June 9, 2017. My ears are only so so! I detect a fuck in song #11.

Each album served as a layer cementing Rancid’s natural place in punk. Their lyrical themes established their identity in the punk rock world while musically they incorporated horns, rockabilly bass lines, reggae rhythms, rasp, and distortion. Balancing their personal tales of love, loss, and heartbreak with attitude, Rancid gave their listeners a community. Over the past 2 decades, Rancid has shown awareness of their changing environment and have established their place in it, all while never losing sight of themselves as individuals or as a band.

Rancid – Trouble Maker. A catchy veteran album that deserves a much bigger audience than it'll likely get. by Dan Weiss. on June 14, 2017, 12:00am. Rancid is a sterling example of why most good bands have no use for narrative. This should be simpler and more well-known than it is, but when an artist gets their moment in the sun, that guarantees nothing. Remember Cracker? In 2014, they made their best album, Berkeley to Bakersfield. And it was a fucking double-disc. A double-disc Cracker album from 2014 is about as irrelevant as it gets, but that doesn’t make the album any less good. You may remember Imperial Teen as also-rans from the Jawbreaker soundtrack.

This album is pretty good if you like Rancid from the "Indestructable" era.

MP3 FLAC related to Rancid - Trouble Maker