ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Tanbaku, Nahim - L'Afghanistan Eternel
Tanbaku, Nahim  - L'Afghanistan Eternel album download




L'Afghanistan Eternel


Country and World

MP3 album size:

1670 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Folk, Field Recording

Date of release:


Tanbaku, Nahim - L'Afghanistan Eternel album download


A1 Improvisation. Solo de Tanbur 4:26
A2 Raga Beiro. Solo de Rebab 8:56
A3 Chant D’amour 6:27
B1 Chant Dedié A Alexandre Le Grand (Sikandar)/Qui Fait Un Miroir N’est Pas Alexandre 6:12
B2 Raga Beiro. Solo de Tanbur 4:25
B3 Bia Berim Ba Mazar 7:26

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Glory, Asnières
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arion


  • Coordinator, Producer – Ariane Ségal
  • Percussion, Chanter – Tanbaku
  • Photography By – Atlas Photo
  • Rebab – Nahim
  • Recorded By, Sleeve Notes – Jean-Benoît Kauffmann


Album released in 1979 with recordings from 1973

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped A side): AR 33502 A POLYGRAM A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped B side): 527 33502 B POLYGRAM DU1 A3
  • Rights Society: D. P.
  • Distribution Code: CB 251

Tanbaku, Nahim (2) ‎– L'Afghanistan Eternel. Label: Arion ‎– ARN 33502. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Coordinator, Producer – Ariane Ségal. Percussion, Chanter – Tanbaku.

Tanbaku, Nahim (2) - L'Afghanistan Eternel ‎(LP, Album).

Afghanistan, officially the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, is a landlocked country located in South-Central Asia. Its territory covers 652,000 square kilometers (252,000 sq mi) and much of it is covered by the Hindu Kush mountain range.

Eternal is the fourth and final studio album by the British R&B group Eternal, released in November 1999. It was the first album they recorded without former member Kelle Bryan who was sacked from the band in 1998. The album had very little promotion, only peaking at on the UK Albums Chart, but was praised for its more modern R&B sound.

They already had their latest album ‘War Eternal’ in the can when her exit was announced, with vocals recorded by new frontwoman Alissa White-Gluz (The Agonist). Gossow will remain as the band’s manager. Arch Enemy epitomize the melodic death metal genre, and that remains the case with ‘War Eternal. The melodies are catchier than ever, with the vocals providing the extremity. The formula worked with Gossow, and it works with White-Gluz. Arch Enemy up the atmospherics on this album. There’s a classical-tinged intro and the subdued instrumental ‘Graveyard of Dreams. They get downright cinematic on some parts of ‘Time is Black’ and ‘Avalanche. The album ends with another instrumental, the doomy ‘Not Long for This World. While there are some really memorable tracks on ‘War Eternal’ such as ‘You Will Know My Name’ and 'On and On,’ there are some that don’t quite measure up to the standout cuts.

The Eternal is the 15th and final studio album by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth, released on June 9, 2009 by Matador Records, their first on that label. It was their first studio album in three years (since Rather Ripped), making it the band's longest delay between studio albums. The album peaked at No. 18 on the Billboard 200 and was the band's highest charting album of their career in the United States and highest charting album since Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star (1994).

MP3 FLAC related to Tanbaku, Nahim - L'Afghanistan Eternel