ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Frank Sinatra - Tell Her You Love Her
Frank Sinatra - Tell Her You Love Her album download


Frank Sinatra


Tell Her You Love Her



MP3 album size:

1209 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱



Date of release:


Frank Sinatra - Tell Her You Love Her album download


A1 Tell Her You Love Her 2:57
A2 Ill Wind 3:41
A3 Love Is Here To Stay 2:40
A4 It Never Entered My Mind 2:40
A5 Can't We Be Friends 2:45
A6 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 3:19
B1 Makin' Whoopee 3:02
B2 Weep They Will 3:16
B3 Pennies From Heaven 2:40
B4 When Your Lover Has Gone 3:08
B5 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan 2:22
B6 Night And Day 3:55

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Nelson Riddle
  • Producer – Voyle Gilmore

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): T1-1919-P1 (And IAM in a triangle)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): T2-1919-P1 (And IAM in a triangle)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DT 1919, DT-1919 Frank Sinatra Tell Her You Love Her ‎(LP, Comp, Duo) Capitol Records, Capitol Records DT 1919, DT-1919 US 1963
T 1919 Frank Sinatra Tell Her You Love Her ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Capitol Records T 1919 New Zealand 1963
T 1919 Frank Sinatra Tell Her You Love Her ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Capitol Records T 1919 UK 1965
T 1919, T-1919 Frank Sinatra Tell Her You Love Her ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Capitol Records, Capitol Records T 1919, T-1919 Canada 1963
83 723 Frank Sinatra Tell Her You Love Her ‎(LP, Comp) Capitol Records 83 723 Germany 1965

1964 studio album by Frank Sinatra. Softly, as I Leave You. Studio album by. Frank Sinatra. This album was Sinatra's first tentative attempt to come to terms with rock and roll music. The rest of the album is pieced together with leftovers from various early-'60s sessions, from many different arrangers and conductors, giving the album a rather uneven finish. Sinatra, arranger Ernie Freeman and producer Jimmy Bowen would incorporate the same sound to songs like "When Somebody Loves You", "Tell Her You Love Her (Each Day)" and "Somewhere in Your Heart" with only minor chart success.

Deezer: streaming musik gratis. Temukan lebih dari 53 juta lagu, buat daftar putar Anda sendiri, dan bagi lagu favorit Anda dengan teman-teman. That why i know, yes i know, Hallelujah, i just love her so. Now if i call her on the telephone, Tell her that i'm all alone, By the time i count from one to four, I hear her on my door. In the evening when the sun goes down, When there ain't nobody hanging 'round, She just kisses me, and then holds me tight. And tells me, baby, everything's gonna be alright.

Tell her a story Tell her the honest truth You treat her better Make sure to see it through Don't be just everything she wants Be everything she needs When she says she loves you Tell her you love her too Oh oh oh Oh oh oh oh oh Oh oh Oh oh oh oh oooh. Right now, it’s Tell Her You Love Her. That song just hits home for me when we play it, which is every day. It’s also fun for me to see how people are responding to that song.

Jacket is in good condition, no sleeve. 9 Frank Sinatra Vinyl LP Lot VG+ HIGH SOCIETY TELL HER YOU LOVE HER DORSEY JOBIM. Known as Ol' Blue Eyes, Frank Sinatra released his first album in 1946 and entertained fans around the globe for generations. During his long musical career, he released over 1,000 songs, and now you can enjoy this legend with Frank Sinatra records. Take a step back in time and enjoy this music as if you are hearing it for the first time.

Frank Sinatra lyrics - 771 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)", "My Way", "Theme From New York, New York". album: "Swing And Dance With Frank Sinatra" (1950). Lover It's Only A Paper Moon My Blue Heaven It All Depends On You You Do Something To Me Should I? The Continental When You're Smiling. album: "Songs For Young Lovers" (1954). My Funny Valentine The Girl Next Door A Foggy Day Like Someone In Love I Get A Kick Out Of You Little Girl Blue They Can't Take That Away From Me Violets For Your Furs. album: "Swing Easy!" (1954).

MP3 FLAC related to Frank Sinatra - Tell Her You Love Her