ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Violent Frustration - Peace Was Never An Option
Violent Frustration - Peace Was Never An Option album download


Violent Frustration


Peace Was Never An Option



MP3 album size:

1439 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Grindcore, Death Metal

Date of release:


Violent Frustration - Peace Was Never An Option album download


1 Obedient Dogs
2 Idiot Warfare
3 Nice To Meat You
4 Death List
5 Birthmachine
6 The White Man
7 I, Monstrosity
8 Giving Peace The Middle Finger
9 Philosophy Of Hypocrisy
10 Our Levelled Town
11 Nonsense Presumed Dead
12 Je Suis Fuck You
13 The Browner Of Two Evils
14 Yes We Kill
15 Work And Bleed
16 Iron Maidan

Charles Xavier: Listen to me very carefully, my friend: killing Shaw will not bring you peace. Erik Lehnsherr: Peace was never an option. The line, as well as Fassbender's overall performance, were considered by critics to be one of the strong points of First Class ; in an article on the popular blog Comics Alliance, David Brothers considered the line to be a crucial key to understanding Magneto's character in the film. Note: The rise in late 2013 is due to the release of an album of the same name by the metal band Man Must Di. .YouTube – X-Men: First Class – Official Trailer. Encyclopaedia Mettalum – Man Must Die – Peace Was Never An Option. MemeCenter – Peace Was Never An Option. Comics Alliance – The Best and Worst of ‘X-Men: First Class’ - Moral Complexity and Depressing Racial Politics.

Peace Was Never an Option is the fourth album by Scottish technical death metal band Man Must Die. Congregation - 01:20. Hiding in Plain Sight - 05:00. The Hell I Fear - 05:43. Absence Makes the Hate Grow Stronger - 05:39. The Price You Pay - 04:30. Antisocial Network - 03:23. Abuser Friendly - 04:38. On the Verge of Collapse - 04:09. The Day I Died - 08:36. Total Duration - 54:40.

Malicious and unforgiving throughout, Peace Was Never An Option mixes and matches nuanced, state-of-the art sonic havoc with stripped down, raw brutality. Songs like Patriot and The Hell I Fear have a Cryptopsy/All Shall Perish vibe to them, injected with a distinctive dose of pure, weaponised hatred – every swarming riff and proggy, dissonant lead part seething with barely contained violence. The album culminates with the lethal injection of On The Verge of Collapse, relentlessly jabbing at the listener with its nauseating, needling riffs and the choking darkness of The Day I Died, smothering any lingering sense of pity or mercy beneath a noxious layer of bleak, ugly menace. This is an eye-opening, pulse-racing monster of an album, spitting venom and breathing napalm, coldly calculated in its intent and unforgivingly, unflinchingly brutal in its delivery. Pure aural Armageddon.

Songs: Pain Train, Wolverine, Payback the Price, Peace Was Never an Option, Stainless Rust. Members: Benjamin Botev, Dennis Schwarz, Alex Lendge, Ben Järkel "Papst", Maik Weinhardt.

Peace Was Never an Option. Man Must Die. Released 2013. Peace Was Never an Option Tracklist.

Start Killing (2004) and the two Relapse Records releases The Human Condition (2007) and No Tolerance For Imperfection (2009), Man Must Die's fourth effort and Lifeforce debut is entitled Peace Was Never An Option. This is both warning and promise. Scene icon Max Cavalera (Sepultura, Soulfly) is featured on the track 'Abuser Friendly.

MP3 FLAC related to Violent Frustration - Peace Was Never An Option