ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Masahiko Togashi - Spiritual Nature
Masahiko Togashi - Spiritual Nature album download


Masahiko Togashi


Spiritual Nature



MP3 album size:

1584 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Free Improvisation



Date of release:


Masahiko Togashi - Spiritual Nature album download


A1 The Beginning 4:03
A2 Moving 13:44
A3 On The Footpath 4:58
B1 Spiritual Nature 22:37
B2 Epilogue 1:13

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inner City Records
  • Copyright (c) – Inner City Records
  • Published By – East Wind Music Inc.
  • Licensed From – Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Masterdisk
  • Recorded At – Koseinenkin Kaikan
  • Recorded At – Victor Studio


  • Art Direction [Album] – Johsuke Kubo
  • Bass [B] – Yoshio Ikeda
  • Cello, Bass [B] – Keiki Midorikawa
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Directed By – Masahiko Togashi
  • Design [Album] – Mitsuo Hosokawa
  • Directed By [Album Produce Direction] – Kiyoshi Itoh, Yasohachi Itoh, Yukio Morisaki
  • Engineer [Record Engineering] – Yoshihiro Suzuki
  • Flute [Fl], Flute [Bfl] – Masami Nakagawa
  • Flute [Fl], Sopranino Saxophone [Sn], Alto Saxophone [A] – Sadao Watanabe
  • Flute [Fl], Soprano Saxophone [Ss] – Shigeo Suzuki
  • Liner Notes – Toshihiko Shimizu
  • Percussion [Perc] – Noboru Tanaka, Yoshisaburoh Toyozumi*, Shohji Nakayama*
  • Percussion [Perc], Celesta – Masahiko Togashi
  • Photography By [Cover Photograph] – Kohichi Inakoshi*
  • Photography By [Liner Photographs] – Akira Aimi
  • Piano [P], Marimba, Glockenspiel [Glocken-spiel] – Masahiko Satoh
  • Producer [Produce] – Toshinari Koinuma


A1 to B2 live recorded April 9, 1975 at Kohseinenkin-Kaikan, Tokyo
B2 recorded April 29, 1975 at Victor Studio, Tokyo

Sadao Watanabe: Courtesy of CBS/Sony Inc.

Concert produced & managed by Ai Music Co, Ltd.

Track A1 is split into two tracks on the vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IC-6011-A/St/Dbv/DC/Md/Presswell/8·23·78/22:53 (PR)MASTERDISK
  • Matrix / Runout: IC-6011-B (PR) MASTERDISK

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EW 8013 Masahiko Togashi Spiritual Nature ‎(LP, Album) East Wind EW 8013 Japan 1975
PHCF-8002 Masahiko Togashi Spiritual Nature ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) East Wind PHCF-8002 Japan 2000
UCCJ-9009 Masahiko Togashi Spiritual Nature ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) East Wind UCCJ-9009 Japan 2002
15PJ-1011 Masahiko Togashi Spiritual Nature ‎(LP, Album, RE) East Wind 15PJ-1011 Japan 1979
UCCJ-9143 Masahiko Togashi Spiritual Nature ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) East Wind UCCJ-9143 Japan 2015

Spiritual Nature ‎(LP, Album). Spiritual Nature ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

CD - Universal Distribution

Masahiko Togashi (富樫 雅彦 Togashi Masahiko, March 22, 1940, Tokyo - August 22, 2007, Kanagawa) was a Japanese jazz percussionist and composer. Togashi grew up in a musical household; his father was a double-bassist in a swing jazz ensemble, and Togashi learned violin and drums, playing the latter in his father's band.

Really beautiful and unique album in her catalog. Masahiko Togashi – "Spiritual Nature". com/watch?v 0sUUlOv0ZFI Masahiko Togashi was a Japanese percussionist and a child prodigy, performing as a professional drummer in his teens. This album has a quiet, contemplative feel with nuanced percussive tones and drones. Most of the tunes slowly build into a groovy spiritual jazz. Fantastic record from the Japanese jazz label East Wind.

Masahiko Togashi & Isao Suzuki – Birth Of Yellow Eggs. Masaiko Togashi & Isao Suzuki - Birth of Yellow Eggs. Masahiko Togashi & Isao Suzuki - A Day of the Sun (1979) full album. Masahiko Togashi - spiritual nature. 樫雅彦 Masahiko Togashi & 鈴木勲 Isao Suzuki - A Day Of The Sun. All The Things You Are - Masahiko Togashi & . Masahiko Togashi - Desireless (1984).

Great album, terrific pressing. Outstanding in every way. Highly recommended for the adventurous listener.
This is one of the nicest sounding albums I own. The recording is amazing, great separation, and fantastic presence. I highly recommend this album.

MP3 FLAC related to Masahiko Togashi - Spiritual Nature