ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Slapshot - Limited Tour Edition 2012
Slapshot - Limited Tour Edition 2012 album download




Limited Tour Edition 2012



MP3 album size:

1175 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱



Date of release:


Slapshot - Limited Tour Edition 2012 album download


A1 Crossover Sucks
A2 Shoot Charlton Heston
B What's At Stake

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Century Media Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 98334H


Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 98334H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 98334H2/A

Limited to 500 copies on red vinyl. Tracklist: A1 Crossover Sucks A2 Shoot Charlton Heston B1 What's At Stake. Customers who bought this product also bought: Bruisers, The - Independence Day, LP verschiedene Farben.

Список групп Hardcore Slapshot Slapshot. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Дата релиза Сентябрь 2014. Лейблы Brass City Boss Sounds. Музыкальный стильHardcore. Владельцы этого альбома4.

Slapshot toured Europe that spring, and on the second date of the tour, they recorded a live album in Berlin called Live At SO36 (We Bite Records). The following year there was another line-up change that resulted in Darryl leaving the band to be replaced by Mike Bowser. They recorded the Unconsciousness LP (We Bite Records) in Chicago with Steve Albini, ex-member of Big Black and producer for Nirvana. In August 1994 Slapshot went off to Europe for a two-month tour with Ignite and a split 7" single record was released to promote it. The tour kicked off at the Hultsfred Festival in Sweden.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label . Records (catalog number SJ-REC 002-7). This album was released in 2012 year.

Diverging from their counterparts in the Boston hardcore scene, Slapshot decided to make the first album a 24 track recording as opposed to the usual 8 or 16-track hardcore album. To reduce costs, they recorded at night and completed the album in four sessions  . June 6, 2012 The New 3 song EP "I Believe" will be released on TAANG! RECORDS it will be the 208th release for the label & the 11th release by the band SLAPSHOT on TAANG! Ryan Packer joined on bass in late 2012. Benny Grotto joined in November 2014.

Matrix, Runout (Side A): 98334H1/A. Matrix, Runout (Side B): 98334H2/A. Jähzorn - No Fun In FN.

MP3 FLAC related to Slapshot - Limited Tour Edition 2012