ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Baccara - Los Exitos De Baccara
Baccara - Los Exitos De Baccara album download




Los Exitos De Baccara


Electronic / Pop

MP3 album size:

1254 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱





Date of release:


Baccara - Los Exitos De Baccara album download


A1 The Devil Sent You To Lorado 4:03
A2 Koochie-Koo 4:02
A3 Adelita 2:28
A4 Sorry, I'm A Lady 3:38
A5 Cara Mia 2:57
A6 Granada 4:19
B1 Light My Fire 4:44
B2 Somewhere In Paradise 4:10
B3 La Bamba 3:00
B4 Darling 5:25
B5 Yes Sir, I Can Boogie 4:34

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – RCA, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Sonic, S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
  • Printed By – Offset ALG, S.A.


  • Arranged By – Rolf Soja
  • Producer – Rolf Soja

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Boxed): SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M. 4390-79
  • Other (Impuesto de Lujo a Metalico - permiso num.): 3724

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL 28344 Baccara The Hits Of Baccara ‎(LP, Comp, Gat) RCA Victor PL 28344 Germany 1978
NL 74526 Baccara The Original Hits ‎(LP, Comp) RCA NL 74526 Germany 1990
CDRCA (WM) 4024 Baccara The Original Hits ‎(CD, Comp) RCA CDRCA (WM) 4024 South Africa Unknown
38 326 5 Baccara The Hits Of Baccara ‎(LP, Comp, Clu) RCA Victor 38 326 5 Germany 1978
57505 Baccara Los Exitos De Baccara ‎(LP, Comp) RCA Victor 57505 Spain 1979

The Hits Of Baccara is a compilation album by Spanish duo Baccara released on RCA-Victor in late 1978. This the first international Baccara hits collection yielded one new single release, double A-side "The Devil Sent You To Lorado"/"Somewhere In Paradise", and also contained their three biggest hits at the time, "Yes Sir I Can Boogie", "Sorry I'm A Lady" and "Darling", but omitted their 1978 Eurovision Song Contest entry "Parlez-Vous Français?".

1. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie Lyrics. Baccara Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label RCA Victor (catalog number PL 28344). This album was released in 1979 year. Format of the release is.

Baccara is the debut studio album by Spanish duo Baccara, first released on RCA Victor in West Germany in 1977. It contains the European hit singles Yes Sir I Can Boogie and Sorry, the rights to the RCA-Victor back catalogue are currently held by Sony BMG Music Entertainment - the original Baccara album in its entirety remains unreleased on compact disc. There is a cover for the album from Scandinavia featuring the girls standing with a black background. The album was issued in Spain as LOS EXITOS DE BACCARA With a laminated G/F cover. The Devil Sent You To Lorado -4,07 Koochie-Koo -4,04 Adelita -2,31 Sorry, Im A Lady -3,39 Cara Mia -2,59 Granada -4,21 Baby, Why Dont You Reach Ou. Light My Fire, -4,46 Somewhere in Paradise -4,12 La Bamba -3,04 Darling -5,28 Yes Sir, tracks A1 & B2 previously unreleased.

Album · 1976 · 15 Songs. See All. Soy Tu Venus. Pop Masters: Yes Sir, I Can Boogie. Pop Masters: Body Talk. 70's los Años Jovenes: Dias de Disco. In Black & White.

Los Exitos De Baccara. After releasing an album & several singles (including a re-recording remix of "Yes Sir, I Can Boogie" called "Yes Sir, I Can Boogie '99"), this "Baccara 2000" dropped the "2000" and also went simply by "Baccara". In 2004 dropped and instead started singing with Paloma Blanco. continued to be the steady partner of Marissa Perez (since leaving ).

baccara слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 04:30. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie. Прослушать Скачать 03:49. Прослушать Скачать 02:59. Cara Mia. Прослушать Скачать 03:38. Прослушать Скачать 04:23. Прослушать Скачать 03:01. Прослушать Скачать 03:58. Прослушать Скачать 04:28.

Baccara Official, Madrid. Maria Mendiola & Cristina Sevilla.

MP3 FLAC related to Baccara - Los Exitos De Baccara