ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Hedrons - One More Won't Kill Us
The Hedrons - One More Won't Kill Us album download


The Hedrons


One More Won't Kill Us



MP3 album size:

1192 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Punk, Indie Rock

Date of release:


The Hedrons - One More Won't Kill Us album download


1 Heatseeker 3:40
2 Couldn't Leave Her Alone 2:35
3 I Need You 3:14
4 Be My Friend 2:58
5 Falling Star 2:54
6 Stop, Look & Listen 2:27
7 Once Upon A Time 3:04
8 Frame Of Mind 3:11
9 Sympathy 2:52
10 Place Like This 2:55
11 One More Won't Kill Me 3:52
12 What Am I To Do 4:45
13 Bad Charm 3:13
14 Dear Thomas 2:20


  • Bass – Chi
  • Drums – Soup
  • Guitar – Rosie , Tippi
  • Mixed By, Producer, Recorded By – Kudzu
  • Vocals – Tippi
  • Written-By – The Hedrons


Track13 and Track14 Japanese bonus tracks

Album · 2007 · 12 Songs. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac, and Windows. 12 Songs, 38 Minutes. One More Won't Kill Us The Hedrons.

You're viewing YouTube in Russian. You can change this preference below.

The Hedrons – One More Won’t Kill Us. (Measured) UK release date: 5 February 2007. by Jenni Cole published: 5 Feb 2007 in Albums. If you’ve been frequenting musicOMH. com over the pastfew months, you may have noticed something. I bloodylove The Hedrons. They won me over somewhere towardsthe middle/end of last year with a single that gave aaway a free badge while imploring me (and you andanyone else who was listening) in a poptasticallypunky way to Be My Friend. Who in their right mindcould resist?

Hedrons are ancient stone monoliths found throughout the plane of Zendikar. When properly aligned, hedrons become powerful tools of binding. It was revealed that Nahiri constructed the hedrons during a period of 40 years, forming a massive network connected by leylines that created a planewide prison for the Eldrazi.

One More Won't Kill Me Lyrics. Just one more she'll be fine she's got to feed her addicted mind she's got to be stealing her inside. evrywhere she goes she thinks everybody knows. self denial feeds your soul all you need is self control. one more won't kill me just bring me back one more won't kill me give me what i lack one more won't kill me just make me feel right one more won't kill me just bring me back to you. she's got the fear she can't squeeze it back everywhere she goes she has a panic attack she's screaming out somebody help spent seven days living in this cage

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

MP3 FLAC related to The Hedrons - One More Won't Kill Us