ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - United Nations Of House
Various - United Nations Of House album download




United Nations Of House



MP3 album size:

1943 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱





Date of release:


Various - United Nations Of House album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 House Of Virginism I'll Be There For You (Doyo Dododo Doya) (Stones Club Mix - Rampling Re-edit)
Co-producer – JJProducer – Stonebridge, Vita Ingrosso*Remix – Danny RamplingWritten-By – F.Asplund*, Stonebridge, V.Ingrosso*
2 Hardheads* New York Express
Producer, Mixed By – Armand Van Holden*Written-By – A. Van Holden*
3 The Goodmen* Give It Up (Batacuda Refrescante)
Written-By – DJ Zki / Dubre*
4 JX Son Of A Gun (Red Jerry/JX Mix)
Engineer – Bernie HurstProducer – Jake WilliamsRemix – Red JerryWritten-By – Jake Williams
5 Lisa B You And Me (Shining Mix)
Producer – Gianfranco BortolottiRecorded By, Arranged By – A. Puntillo*, M. Picotto*Remix – Rhyme Time*Written-By – A. Puntillo*, D. Leoni*, G. Bortolotti*, L. Barbuscia*, M. Picotto*
6 Deadly Sins We Are Going On Down (Bottom Dollar Club Mix)
Producer – Walter CremoniniProducer [Additional] – Bottom DollarRemix – Matthew RobertsWritten-By – Varola*, Sproafichi*, Comis*, Cremonini*
7 T'Empo Saturday Night, Sunday Morning (Mathew Roberts Mix)
Engineer – Lee Montarverdo*, Si Brad*Producer, Arranged By – Adam Clough, Si Brad*, Tim LennoxRemix – Matthew RobertsWritten-By – M. Botler*, N. Heims*
8 D:Mob* With Cathy Dennis Why (Tee's Club Mix)
Edited By – D Corp*Engineer [Additional] – Bill KlattProducer – Dancin' Danny DRemix – Todd TerryWritten-By – Dennis*, Poko*
9 DJ Duke Blow Your Whistle
Producer, Arranged By – DJ DukeWritten-By – Duke*
10 DJ Duke Turn It Up (Vocal Remix)
Producer, Arranged By – DJ DukeWritten-By – Duke*
11 Utah Saints What Can You Do For Me (Madness Mix)
Producer – Guy Hatton, Utah SaintsRemix – David MoralesWritten-By – Lennox*, Stewart*, Guthrie*, Willis*
12 Joe Roberts Back In My Life (Classic Mix)
Producer – Eric GoodenRemix – David MoralesWritten-By – J. Roberts*, Nigel Lewis*
13 Degrees Of Motion Featuring Biti* Shine On (Radiant Mix)
Engineer – "Ghetto" Dan Hetxel*Producer, Mixed By – Richie JonesWritten-By – A. Curless*, M. Mangini*, S. Faber*, S. Lewis*
14 The Brand New Heavies Back To Love (G.P. Club Mix)
Producer – The Brand New HeaviesRemix – Graeme ParkWritten-By – J. Kincaid*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FFRR Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – FFRR Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – London Records 90 Ltd.
  • Made By – PDO, UK – 10306121


  • Cover [Sleeve] – The Unknown
  • Mixed By, DJ Mix – Graeme Park
  • Photography By – Simon Blaize*


This compilation ℗ 1994 FFRR © 1994 FFRR.
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by London Records 90 Ltd.

Marketed in France by Barclay and in Germany by Metronome Music GmbH.

Also available LP 828 549.1 & MC 828 549.4

In the writer credits of track 6, there is a typo in the booklet: "Varola Comis", but "Varola/Comis" is right.
The mix of track 11 is called "Madren Mix" in the booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 42282 85492 6
  • Barcode (String): 042282854926
  • Matrix / Runout: 8285492 10306121 02 % MADE IN U.K. BY PDO
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0451
  • Label Code: LC 7654
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Other (Distribution Code): BA 900

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
828 549-1 Various United Nations Of House ‎(2xLP, Comp) FFRR 828 549-1 UK 1994
828 549.4 Various United Nations Of House ‎(Cass, Mixed) FFRR 828 549.4 UK 1994

United Nations of Sound is the debut album by British alternative rock band RPA & The United Nations of Sound, Richard Ashcroft's project, released on 19 July 2010 through Parlophone (see 2010 in British music).

Various ‎– United House Nations Project. yo dont believe the hype, this is actually an amazing album. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful. Marketplace 0 34 For Sale from €. 0.

The Brand New Heavies - United Nations Of House Album. Artist: The Brand New Heavies. Send "The Brand New Heavies" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: United Nations Of House.

Home Funky/Club House CR2 Various . United Nations Of House Volume 01 (CD2). CR2. Cat: CDC 2014 Released: 31 October, 2005 Genre: Funky/Club House. Get new release alerts. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label CR2 Records (catalog number 12C2014). This album was released in 2005-10-00 year. Track list: Track title. Find mp3 free United Nations Of House. A1. Your Body (Original Mix).

United Nations, New York.

Let’s face it; new bands live off hype. However, all United Nations needed were twenty-four hours to explode. United Nations are far more melodic overall behind their endless wall of frantic and chaotic music. In fact, United Nations are recapturing a sound and creating something delectably refreshing, even if they are not serious about their band. Cause we all live in a yellow submarine, in a yellow submarine we live, we all live in a cellophane dream’ utters Geoff in Resolution as blast-beats and guitar create a wildly catchy song.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - United Nations Of House