ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Kirsty McGee - Contraband
Kirsty McGee - Contraband album download


Kirsty McGee




Pop / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1578 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱



Date of release:


Kirsty McGee - Contraband album download


1 Something Going On
2 I Burn For You
3 Sequins
4 Solace
5 Rebecca
6 New Bird
7 Setting Of The Sun
8 God And The Sparrowherder
9 Dust Rising
10 Aberdeen
11 String Baby
12 What Love Entails
13 Contraband
14 All Things Must Change


  • Mastered By – Russ Hepworth-Sawyer

Contraband by Kirsty McGee, released 26 November 2012 1. Something Going On 2. I Burn For You 3. Sequins 4. Solace 5. Rebecca 6. New Bird 7. Setting Of The Sun 8. God and the Sparrowherder 9. Dust Rising 10. Aberdeen 11. String Baby 12. What Love Entails 13. Contraband 14. All Things Must Change. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. CD in 6-panel gatefold sleeve, designed by Mat Martin and featuring the photography of Ed Swinden. Full lyrics included. Includes unlimited streaming of Contraband via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 4 days.

1. Something Going On. 4:010:30. Listen to Contraband now. Listen to Contraband in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Play Contraband album songs MP3 by Kirsty McGee and download Contraband songs on Gaana. Released by Hobopop Recordings Nov 2012 14 Tracks.

KIRSTY MCGEE - Contraband Album. You can get here Contraband Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Kirsty McGee (born 1972) is a British singer-songwriter and guitarist from Manchester. She is well known within the British Folk scene although her music references Americana, Blues, Jazz and Rockabilly genres, and is influenced by the style of the Beatnik subculture. Her lyrics are typically deeply personal and introspective, and deal with a variety of subjects from politics to storytelling. Her sixth album, Contraband was released in 2012 and also features new collaborations with artists including Danny Schmidt, Carrie Elkin and Myshkin. In 2013 her song Sandman, originally featured on 2008's The Kansas Sessions was featured in the film Trance, directed by Danny Boyle, and was subsequently re-released by Hobopop Recordings as a single in April of that year.

MP3 FLAC related to Kirsty McGee - Contraband