ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Taking Back Sunday - Twenty
Taking Back Sunday - Twenty album download


Taking Back Sunday





MP3 album size:

1201 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱



Date of release:


Taking Back Sunday - Twenty album download


A1 Cute Without The 'E' (Cut From The Team)
A2 You're So Last Summer
A3 Timberwolves At New Jersey
A4 A Decade Under The Influemce
A5 Set Phasers To Stun
A6 One-Eighty By Summer
B1 Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
B2 Makedamnsure
B3 What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
B4 My Blue Heaven
B5 Sink Into Me
B6 Everthing Must Go
C1 Faith (When I Let You Down)
C2 Call Me In The Morning
C3 Flicker, Fade
C4 Better Homes And Gardens
D1 Tidal Wave
D2 You Can't Look Back
D3 Call Come Running
D4 All Ready To Go
D5 A Song For Dan

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound


  • Lacquer Cut By – Joe Nino-Hernes
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen


Indie Retail Exclusive On Translucent "Koi Pond" Vinyl Limited To 1000.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 888072082298
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 88072 08229 8
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): CR00152-A A6 JN-H STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): CR00152-B B6 JN-H STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (C-Side): CR00152-C C7 JN-H STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (D-Side): CR00152-D JN-H STERLING D7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CR00151 Taking Back Sunday Twenty ‎(CD, Comp) Craft Recordings CR00151 US 2019
CR00152 Taking Back Sunday Twenty ‎(2xLP, Comp) Craft Recordings CR00152 US 2019
HEL 1276 Taking Back Sunday Twenty ‎(CD, Comp) Hellion Records HEL 1276 Brazil 2019
CR00152 Taking Back Sunday Twenty ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Ora) Craft Recordings CR00152 US 2019
none Taking Back Sunday Twenty ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Pan) Craft Recordings none 2019

Twenty is a compilation album by American rock band Taking Back Sunday, released on January 11, 2019, through Craft Recordings. Its release marks the band's 20-year anniversary, and it includes two new recordings, "All Ready to Go", and "A Song for Dan". The band will also embark on a world tour in support of the album. Adam Lazzara – lead vocals (all tracks). John Nolan – lead guitar, keyboards, vocals (tracks, 1–3; 13–21). Shaun Cooper – bass guitar (tracks, 1–3; 13–21).

Twenty spans all seven Taking Back Sunday full-length albums. The set also features two new studio recordings, All Ready To Go and A Song For Dan, tracks which hint at the direction that the band is heading in the coming years. Producers David Kahne, Eric Valentine, Lou Giordano & 4 more. Writers Adam Lazzara, Eddie Reyes, Fred Mascherino & 6 more. Bass Guitar Matt Rubano & Shaun Cooper. Drums, Percussion Mark O’Connell.

Long Island emo legends Taking Back Sunday reflect on their amazing legacy with Twenty compilation. As such, Twenty serves as a phenomenal mile-marker for both the past and present, and shows off just what a phenomenal and important band Taking Back Sunday were, are, and will continue to be. Verdict: KKKKK Words: Mischa Pearlman. Posted on January 10th 2019, 3:00pm. The Kerrang! Awards 2019. Oh, you’re into Taking Back Sunday?

The former will feature full-album performances and the latter will be titled Twenty, featuring 21 of the band's most notable cuts spanning across all seven of their albums. Further details will be revealed in the near future. The group's worldwide trek will begin in January. 2019 marks 20 years since I joined Taking Back Sunday and my life changed forever," said singer Adam Lazzara in a press statement

Released: January 11, 2019. Released: June 28, 2011. 1. El Paso 2. Faith (When I Let You Down) 3. Best Places to Be a Mom 4. Sad Savior 5. Who Are You Anyway?

Taking Back Sunday announce 20-year anniversary album. co/GSk2qiuzZa pi. witter. Taking Back Sunday (fficial) November 13, 2018.

Zip & Torrent} Hq Hot 2019 {Download} Taking Back Sunday – Twenty Album Zip {Mp3} {Zip}.

Taking Back Sunday toured frequently for eight months in support of Where You Want to Be. The band received even more mainstream exposure by appearing on late night talk shows Jimmy Kimmel Live!; as well as contributing Where You Want to Be's second single, "This Photograph Is Proof (I Know You Know)", to the soundtrack for Spider-Man 2. They also contributed the song "Your Own Disaster" to the Elektra soundtrack. On June 10, 2005, it was announced that the band had signed with major label Warner Bros. Records and would begin recording their third album later in 2005. The album is to be titled Twenty, and was released on January 11, 2019. Twenty consists of hits from Taking Back Sunday's previous albums. Along with two new songs.

MP3 FLAC related to Taking Back Sunday - Twenty