ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Lee Oskar - The World of Lee Oskar
Lee Oskar - The World of Lee Oskar album download


Lee Oskar


The World of Lee Oskar



MP3 album size:

1352 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


Lee Oskar - The World of Lee Oskar album download


A1 Before the Rain 8:26
A2 Stepping 5:34
A3 Sing Song 6:41
A4 BLT 3:35
A5 Feeling Happy 3:42
B1 Haunted House 6:50
B2 More Than Words Can Say 4:42
B3 Promised Land 3:57
B4 Sunshine Keri 4:05
B5 San Francisco Bay 7:23

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Shilla Records


  • Producer – Greg Errico

Lee Oskar Harmonicas was founded in 1983 by harmonica virtuoso Lee Oskar, in collaboration with Tombo Mfg of Japan, a multi-generational manufacturer known for excellence since 1917. Globally recognized for innovation, superior craftsmanship and meticulous attention to detail, Lee Oskar Harmonicas pioneered an interchangeable system of reed plates, combs and cover plates that has become the industry’s gold standard.

Born in Copenhagen, Denmark in 1948, harmonica player Lee Oskar landed in the United States in the mid 1960s. He is best known as one of the founding members of the seminal jam band War. Oskar founded a company in 1983, Lee Oskar Harmonica, which manufactures high-quality harmonicas. com, leeoskarpaintings.

Опубликовано: 2 июн. 2017 г. Lee Oskar/Lee Oskar ‎(LP, Album, 1976). Track list I Remember Home (A Peasant's Symphony): 01) The Journey 02) The Immigrant 03) The Promised Land Blisters BLT Sunshine Keri Down the Nile Starkite. I Remember Home (A Peasant's Symphony): The Journey.

Lee Oskar (born 24 March 1948, Copenhagen, Denmark) is a Danish harmonica player, notable for his contributions to the sound of the rock-funk fusion group War, which was formed by Howard E. Scott and Harold Brown, his solo work, and as a harmonica manufacturer. He currently plays with 3 other original War band members, Harold Brown, Howard Scott and . Dickerson, under the name LowRider Band.

More Than Words Can Say, 04:45. Song for My Son, 05:07. Close To Me (No Swae Lee) - Ellie Goulding X Diplo. Djin FM. Camila Cabello Never Be the Same. Mike Oldfield Moonlight Shadow.

Album · 2007 · 12 Songs. 2006 Lee Oskar Productions. See All. Before the Rain. The Best of Lee Oskar Vol. 1. 2007. The Best of Lee Oskar.

Lee Oskar's solo career got off to an enjoyable start with this self-titled collection of pop-jazz and instrumental pop/R&B. From this point on, the Danish-born harmonica player had two careers, as a member of War and as a solo artist. It's a good thing that Oskar chose to remain in the highly successful War, for his instrumental solo albums were on the esoteric side and lacked War's commercial appeal.

MP3 FLAC related to Lee Oskar - The World of Lee Oskar