ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Volcano - Volcano
Volcano  - Volcano album download







MP3 album size:

1568 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal

Volcano - Volcano album download


1 Dancing With The Thunder
2 First Born
3 Into Another
4 Cosmic Child
5 Screaming Foetus
6 Oxygen
7 Morning Dew
8 Kingdom
9 Fade Away
10 Typhoon In My Head
11 Eternity


  • Vocals – Steven Mogin


vocal credits are not stated anywhere, but they are guaranteed!
comes in cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Volcano is one of their more popular albums. It won a Norwegian Grammy award. It won Alarm awards for metal album of the year and song of the year (Fuel For Hatred). It also won the Oslo award for the best overall album. This album is like a continuation of their Rebel Extravaganza album. The songs all have hateful and misanthropic themes. They usually rock at a medium tempo, but also have some explosive parts, where they thrash at a high octane velocity. The vocals of Satyr are harsh and grim, they can be compared to the vocals of The Magus, from Necromantia. There are lots of melodic guitar.

Volcano (Satyricon album). Volcano is the fifth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It was released on October 25, 2002, through Moonfog Productions. The album is one of the band's more successful records, having won several awards including the Norwegian Grammy for Best Metal Album, Alarm awards for Metal Album of the Year, Song of the Year for "Fuel for Hatred" and an Oslo award for Best Overall Album. A video was made for the single "Fuel for Hatred". Studio album by Satyricon.

With their first album, Sun Structures, Temples tapped into the essence of what makes psychedelic pop so enchanting. they combined into an aural experience on par with the best psych pop. When it came time to record their second album, Volcano, the band made some changes.

Volcano is a English album released on Jul 2007. Volcano Album has 13 songs sung by Edie Brickell. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Volcano songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

MP3 FLAC related to Volcano - Volcano