ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ground-Zero - Last Concert
Ground-Zero - Last Concert album download




Last Concert


Electronic / Jazz

MP3 album size:

1691 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Abstract, Experimental, Avantgarde, Free Improvisation



Date of release:


Ground-Zero - Last Concert album download


1 Multi-Gravity 1 15:40
2 Multi-Gravity 2 16:06
3 Consume Red 40:37

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – On Air West
  • Mixed At – GOK Sound
  • Mastered At – Transonic Studio


  • Bass – Nasuno Mitsuru*
  • Design – Sasaki Akira*
  • Drums – Uemura Masahiro*, Yoshigaki Yasuhiro*
  • Engineer [Sound System] – Kondo Yoshiaki*
  • Liner Notes – Sasaki Atsushi*
  • Liner Notes [Translated By] – Yoshiyuki Suzuki
  • Other [Associate Direction] – Miyabe Tomohiko (Inner Directs)
  • Producer – Ground-Zero*
  • Recorded By – Kobayashi Yumi
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Kondo Yoshiaki*
  • Sampler – Sachiko M
  • Saxophone – Hirose Junji*, Okura Masahiko*, Kikuchi Naruyoshi*
  • Shamisen [Futozao-syamisen], Koto – Tanaka Yumiko*
  • Synthesizer [Arp-2600], Mastered By – Nagata Kazunao*
  • Synthesizer [Dx7] – Masuko Tatsuki*
  • Synthesizer [Prophet-5] – Chino Shuichi*
  • Turntables, Guitar, Composed By – Otomo Yoshihide


UK version of the album with dark cover, released in November 1999. CD in open-out card sleeve.

Track 2 includes a sample of "Miagete goran yoru no hoshio" (Izumi Taku-Ei Rokusuke). Track 3 includes a sample of "Dindi" (A.C. Jobim-Aloysio de Oliveira).

Recorded March 8th 1998 at Shibuya On Air West in Tokyo. Mixed at GOK Sound in Tokyo in March & November, 1998. Mastered at Transonic Studio in Tokyo in December 1998.

Thanks to Sasaki Atsushi, Ito Haruna, Dowser, L?K?O, Headz, I.D.N., and all members, guests, staffs of Ground-Zero (1990-98).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0752725010528
  • Barcode (Text): 7 52725 01052 8
  • Matrix / Runout: ALGZ1CD 01 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner ring): MADE IN UK BY PMDC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0486

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AMO VA 02 Ground-Zero* Last Concert ‎(CD) Amoebic AMO VA 02 Japan 1999

They are most highly regarded for their album Consume Red, on which the performers improvise around a short sample of hojok music played by Korean holy musician Kim Seok Chul. Check also Ground Zero.

Ground Zero - Last Concert 1999/Ground Zero - Last Concert. Ground Zero - Last Concert 1999/Ground Zero - Last Concert. Ground Zero - Last Concert 1999/SWScan00104 thumb. Ground Zero - Last Concert 1999/SWScan00103 thumb.

The band performed on such instruments as turntables, sampler, shamisen, saxophone, koto, omnichord, electric guitar and two drum kits. They were the first free improvising musicians to use turntables.

Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen Ground Zero live yet! Last updated: 27 Apr 2019, 18:55 Etc/UTC.

Recently, GROUND ZERO introduced the new URANIUM series midrange speaker. GZUF 60SQX with black aluminum cone and neodymium motor. Ground Zero Audio - Official Fanpage. 6 September 2017 ·. GROUND ZERO introduces a new 12 SPL subwoofer - GZHW 30SPL. GROUND ZERO introduces a completely new HYDROGEN series subwoofer line-up. starting with the 12" model. Ground Zero Audio - Official Fanpage

GROUND-ZERO (Japanese jazz/noise rock band). 1. Showing official release groups by this artist.

MP3 FLAC related to Ground-Zero - Last Concert