ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Group 1 Crew - Group 1 Crew
Group 1 Crew - Group 1 Crew album download


Group 1 Crew


Group 1 Crew


Hip-hop / Funk / Pop

MP3 album size:

1809 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


RnB/Swing, Gospel

Date of release:


Group 1 Crew - Group 1 Crew album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Love Is A Beautiful Thing
Saxophone – Rod AllenTrombone – Varney GreeneTrumpet – Freddie Holt
2 No Plan B
3 A Lot In Common
4 Can't Go On
5 Let It Roll
6 Forgive Me
Producer [Additional] – Sky Mareci
7 (Everybody's Gotta) Song To Sing
8 Clap Ya Hands
9 Come Back Home
10 I Have A Dream
Producer [Additional] – Pablo Villatoro
11 What Yo Name Is
Producer [Additional] –
12 So High
Producer [Additional] –
13 Put Like That
Producer [Additional], Keyboards, Programmed By – Shoc*


  • Backing Vocals – Melodie Joy (tracks: 3, 5, 9, 11, 12)
  • Guitar, Bass – Bill Bayse (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 6, 9, 12), Noa Chapparo (tracks: 2, 3, 6, 9, 12)
  • Mastered By – Alex McCollough, Jim DeMain
  • Mixed By – Andy Anderson (tracks: 2), Christopher Stevens (tracks: 1, 3, 46 to 8), Steve Lotz (tracks: 5, 9 to 13)
  • Producer – Andy Anderson (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 6, 9 to 13), Christopher Stevens (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6 to 8)
  • Vocals – Blanca Reyes, Manwell Reyes*, Pablo Villatoro


Enhanced portion features hyper-link to website.

Group 1 Crew is the first full-length studio album from Group 1 Crew. It was released on February 20, 2007 under Fervent Records, Curb Records, and Word Records. Can't Go On is featured on WOW Hits 2007. The DVD includes: "Love Is a Beautiful Thing" music video. Forgive Me" music video.

Fearless is the fourth studio album by Christian hip hop duo Group 1 Crew. The album released on September 10, 2012 by Fervent Records, Curb Records and Word Records. The album was produced by the following producers: Andy Anderson, Tony Battaglia, Chuck Butler, David Garcia, Ben Glover, Christopher Stevens and th. witch

Group 1 Crew lyrics - 85 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Forgive Me", "Please Don't Let Me Go", "Let It Roll". album: "Group 1 Crew" (2007). Love Is A Beautiful Thing No Plan B A Lot In Common Can't Go On Let It Roll Forgive Me (Everybody's Gotta) Song To Sing Clap Ya Hands Come Back Home I Have A Dream What Yo Name Is So High Put Like That. album: "Ordinary Dreamers" (2008). Movin' Our Time Gimme That Funk Tonight Keys To The Kingdom Closer Bring The Party To Life iContact I See You Critical Emergency I Had A Dream Live Out Loud Change Livin' The Life. album: "Outta Space Love" (2010).

Yesterday at 07:34 ·. Wrote this new song Love After War after a break up in a situation when you wonder did things end so bad that the hope of Love was questionable on the other side. For some it may be divorce, for some it’s a friendship or for others their relationship with God or the church. Whichever one know that you’re not alone.

Album · 2006 · 13 Songs. Group 1 Crew Group 1 Crew. Listen on Apple Music.

Group 1 Crew (album). Studio album by Group 1 Crew. Group 1 Crew is the first full-length studio album from Group 1 Crew.

MP3 FLAC related to Group 1 Crew - Group 1 Crew