ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Reds - The Reds
The Reds - The Reds album download


The Reds


The Reds



MP3 album size:

1844 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱



Date of release:


The Reds - The Reds album download


A1 Victims 2:36
A2 Luxury 4:56
A3 Joey 4:09
A4 Lookout 6:56
B1 Whatcha' Doin' To Me 3:21
B2 Not You 2:38
B3 Talking 3:17
B4 Over & Over 3:09
B5 Self Reduction 5:28

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Licensed From – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Alfa Records, Inc


  • Art Direction – Roland Young
  • Bass – Jim Peters
  • Coordinator [Production] – Jordan Harris
  • Crew – Albert Daknis
  • Design – Amy Nagasawa
  • Drums – Tommy Geddes
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Frank DiGiovanni
  • Engineer, Producer [Associate] – Joe McSorley
  • Guitar, Vocals – Rick Shaffer
  • Keyboards – Bruce Cohen
  • Management [Management & Direction] – Larry Wright
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Other [Musical Accoutrements] – Medley Music
  • Photography By – Tom Drahos
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Larry DuPont
  • Producer – David Kershenbaum
  • Written-By – Jim Peters (tracks: A2, B1), Rick Shaffer


Promotional issue with obi & 4-page picture/lyric/liner note insert.

Promo labels have 見本盤 ("Sample Disc") printed on them.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Price Code: ¥2,500

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP 4772 The Reds The Reds ‎(LP, Album, Gre) A&M Records SP 4772 US 1979
SP 4772 The Reds The Reds ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP 4772 Canada 1979
SP 4772 The Reds The Reds ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP 4772 US 1979
SP 4772 The Reds The Reds ‎(LP, Album, TP) A&M Records SP 4772 US 1979
AMLH 64772 The Reds The Reds ‎(LP, Album, Gre) A&M Records AMLH 64772 UK 1979

Whatcha' Doin' to Me, 03:23.

English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 Português (Brasil) Русский. Various ‎– Reds (Original Soundtrack Album). Selo: Columbia ‎– BST 37690. Formato: Cassette, Album.

Reds is a 1981 American epic historical drama film co-written, produced, and directed by Warren Beatty. The picture centers on the life and career of John Reed, the journalist and writer who chronicled the Russian Revolution in his book Ten Days That Shook the World.

Rise of the Reds (shortened as ROTR or RotR) is a modification for Command & Conquer: Generals Zero Hour created by SWR Productions. It expands upon the game by continuing the story arc, picking up several years after the conclusion of the Zero Hour campaign, as well as adding two new factions; the Russian Federation and the European Continental Alliance. Rise of the Reds will also incorporate interpretations of the nine alpha generals that were planned for the original Generals game, plus six new generals for both new factions.

한민국 (We Are The Reds) – Keepop, Yo.

Kingdome Come, Black Star Riders, Gotthard, Glenn Hughes, Joe Lynn Turner, Doro, Royal Hunt, Kansas, Nazareth, Marco Mendoza trio, . 69 Eyes, Lordi, VAIN, Grave Digger, Lake of Tears, Gorky Park. Band Members: Slava Spark - vocal Sergey Fedotov - guitar Ilya "Lu" Smirnov - guitar/ back-vocal Dee Pronin - bass/ back-vocal Andrey Kruglov - drums. Jack Benzin - sound engineer.

You can get here Cyberspace and Reds Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. The Streets A Grand Don't Come for Free. The Streets Original Pirate Material. The Streets The Hardest Way To Make An Easy Living. The Streets Everything Is Borrowed.

MP3 FLAC related to The Reds - The Reds