ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sidney Bechet - Bechet Of New Orleans
Sidney Bechet - Bechet Of New Orleans album download


Sidney Bechet


Bechet Of New Orleans



MP3 album size:

1300 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱

Sidney Bechet - Bechet Of New Orleans album download


A1 I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say
A2 Maple Leaf Rag
A3 Weary Blues
A4 Egyption Fantasy
A5 12th Street Rag
A6 Muskrat Ramble
A7 Shake It And Break It
A8 Texas Moaner
B1 Sweetie Dear
B2 Wild Man Blues
B3 Save It Pretty Mama
B4 When Its Sleepy Time Down South
B5 I Aint Gonna Give Anybody Any Of My Jelly Roll
B6 Baby Wont You Please Come Home
B7 Georgia Cabin
B8 The Sheik Of Araby

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Company Of Japan, Ltd.

Bechet of New Orleans. Bechet of New Orleans.

The Best of Sidney Bechet. Also featured on. +16 other releases. Monday Night In New Orleans. Just A Closer Walk With Thee. Benny Goodman & His Orchestra.

Out Of Nowhere Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:38. Прослушать Скачать 02:55. Sidney Bechet and his New Orleans Feetwarmers. Shake It And Break It. Прослушать Скачать 03:09.

Soprano Saxophone – Sidney Bechet. Trombone – Vic Dickenson (tracks: A7 to B3). Trumpet – Charlie Shavers (tracks: A1 to A6, B4 to B8), Henry Goodwin (tracks: A7 to B3). Vocals – Vic Dickenson (tracks: A7 to B3). Notes. New York, September 13, 1941 New York, October 14, 1941 New York, October 24, 1941. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

MP3 FLAC related to Sidney Bechet - Bechet Of New Orleans