ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Lacuna Coil - Karmacode
Lacuna Coil - Karmacode album download


Lacuna Coil





MP3 album size:

1339 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Goth Rock



Date of release:


Lacuna Coil - Karmacode album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fragile
Arranged By – Lacuna Coil, Waldemar SorychtaMusic By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
A2 To The Edge
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
A3 Our Truth
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
A4 Within Me
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
A5 Devoted
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
A6 You Create
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
A7 What I See
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
B1 Fragments Of Faith
Arranged By – Lacuna Coil, Waldemar SorychtaMusic By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
B2 Closer
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
B3 In Visible Light
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
B4 The Game
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
B5 Without Fear
Music By [Song By], Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
B6 Enjoy The Silence
Written-By – Martin L. Gore

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Red Music
  • Distributed By – Red Music
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.


  • A&R [A&R Coordination] – Tom Bejgrowicz
  • Arranged By [Keyboards & String] – Marco Coti Zelati
  • Art Direction – Lacuna Coil
  • Bass Guitar – Marco*
  • Cello – Alessandro Santaniello
  • Design – Asterik Studio
  • Drums, Percussion – Criz*
  • Guitar – Chris*, Maus*
  • Management – Direct Management
  • Photography By – Jeff Gros
  • Photography By [Band Photography] – Katja Kuhl
  • Producer – Lacuna Coil, Waldemar Sorychta
  • Sampler [Keyboard Samples] – Marco Barusso, Marco Coti Zelati
  • Viola – Luca Difato
  • Violin – Fabio Rodella, Luca Tregattini
  • Vocals – Andrea*, Cristina*


Century Media 30th Anniversary Collection:
A celebration of the iconic label...and all things metal. Past, present and future!

Special Reissue 180g Red Vinyl LP, Gatefold Jacket, Printed Lyric Sleeve, Mastered for Vinyl

Source for release date:

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 1 9075-81177-1 3
  • Barcode (String): 190758117713
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): 19075811771-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): 19075811771-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
77660-1 Lacuna Coil Karmacode ‎(LP, Album) Century Media 77660-1 Europe 2006
77660-2 Lacuna Coil Karmacode ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Century Media 77660-2 Australia 2006
CM PMDCD-3781 Lacuna Coil Karmacode ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Century Media CM PMDCD-3781 Thailand 2006
88985381502 Lacuna Coil Karmacode ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, RE) Century Media, Sony Music 88985381502 Australia 2016
MICP-10595 Lacuna Coil Karmacode ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Avalon MICP-10595 Japan 2006

Karmacode is the fourth studio album by Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil, released on 31 March 2006 in several countries in Europe, 3 April in the UK and other European countries, 4 April in North America, and 5 April in several other European countries through Century Media Records. 500,000 copies of Karmacode have officially been sold worldwide. In Italy the album sold over 20,000 copies, earning the album a Silver record. In the United States, the album sold around 200,000 copies.

Lacuna Coil ‎– Karmacode. Label: Century Media ‎– 77660-2, Century Media ‎– CM 77660-2. Format: CD, Album, Enhanced. Released: 03 Apr 2006. Producer, Arranged By, Art Direction – Lacuna Coil. Violin – Fabio Rodella, Luca Tregattini. Vocals – Andrea Ferro, Cristina Scabbia. Written-By – Lacuna Coil (tracks: 1 to 12). Notes. Recorded at Woodhouse Studios & Massive Arts Studios, February/March 2005 (1st session). Recorded at Massive Arts Studios, September 2005 (2nd session). Mixed at Galaxy Studios, October/November 2005.

Whether or not such a magical time ever really existed, Lacuna Coil hearkens back to those possibly imaginary days with their 2006 release Karmacode. The Italian sextet's songwriting and instrumentation directly reflect the original naming of metal as a separate mineral from rock & roll, with a seamless blend of classical music and modern rock.

Band Name Lacuna Coil. Album Name Karmacode. Erscheinungsdatum 04 April 2006. Labels Century Media. Produced by. Musik GenreAtmospheric Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen492.

Lacuna Coil - Karmacode скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Lacuna Coil - Fragile, Lacuna Coil - Closer, Lacuna Coil - What I See, Lacuna Coil - Within Me, Lacuna Coil - Devoted, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Lacuna Coil (Karmacode) – Enjoy The Silence (Cover Depeche Mode). Lacuna Coil - Karmacode (2006) – 12. Without Fear. LACUNA COIL – Enjoy the Silence (cover). Lacuna Coil - Karmacode – Devoted. Lacuna Coil – Closer. Lacuna Coil – Devoted (2006 - Karmacode). Lacuna Coil - Karmacode – What I See. 4:03. Lacuna Coil – Our Truth. Lacuna Coil - Karmacode (2006) – 02. To The Edge. Lacuna Coil-(Karmacode)(2006) – 2-To The Edge. Lacuna Coil - Karmacode (2006) – 04. Within Me. 3:38. Lacuna Coil – Within Me.

Lacuna Coil Karmacode (Full Album) 2006. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Lacuna Coil Karmacode (2006) To the Edge. Lacuna Coil Karmacode (2006) In Visible Light. Lacuna Coil - What I See. 03:39. Lacuna Coil - In Visible Light.

Lacuna Coil's 2006 album Karmacode is a different kind of album than they have made in their early career but it is still a good one to listen t. Milan Italy’s premier Gothic metal band Lacuna Coil has evolved a lot since their beginning back in 1994. Their 4th studio album Karmacode released in 2006 is a different kind of album but it is still good. I was one of those people that thought the album was sub-par. But after some time has passed I am getting into the album a bit more and when you give certain albums more of a chance you may like them more. That’s something that I will describe as a kind of St. Anger moment

Lacuna Coil is as refined as ever on their fourth release, KARMACODE, which is an accomplished, well-crafted album of atmospheric metal. Scabbia is again in very fine voice, and the band has become more adept at framing her talents. I think the blended vocals of Scabbia and Andrea Ferro work quite well here. This album is far more lush, textured, and intricate than anything they have done before. While their core music is still Lacuna Coil, they have soaked their trademark music in Eastern and tribal influences, intertwining harmonies, and dark atmosphere. It is clear that in the four years since their last major release they have percolated their creative juices to capture a truly unique sound on this album.

MP3 FLAC related to Lacuna Coil - Karmacode