ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » God Ltd. - Utopia
God Ltd. - Utopia album download


God Ltd.




Rock / Reggae

MP3 album size:

1229 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


God Ltd. - Utopia album download


1 Utopia 1
2 Światło
3 Ten Dzień
4 Jak W..
5 Znowu
6 W Błysku Ostrza
7 Jak Nadczłowiek
8 Głos
9 Mój Apel
10 Do Synów Babilonu
11 Bierność
12 Okaleczanie Dzieci
13 Psychoza Song
14 Rege Od Siebie
15 Utopia 2

Utopia is an American rock band formed in 1973 by Todd Rundgren. During its first three years, the group was a progressive rock band with a somewhat fluid membership known as Todd Rundgren's Utopia. Most of the members in this early incarnation also played on Rundgren's solo albums of the period up to 1975. By 1976, the group was known simply as Utopia and was a stable quartet of Todd Rundgren, Kasim Sulton, Roger Powell and John "Willie" Wilcox.

Utopia is the second of two self-titled albums by the rock group Utopia (the other being Todd Rundgren's Utopia). It was released in 1982 (see 1982 in music). It was also their only album for Network Records. During the composing phase of this album, Kasim Sulton had left to pursue a solo career, and Doug Howard from the band Touch was brought in on bass.

UTOPIA is a Eclectic Prog, Progressive Rock artist from United States. Their first album "Todd Rundgren's Utopia" consisted of only four tracks! This was at the height of prog/fusion, and so the quality of musicianship was undeniably high. Between this and "Ra", the line-up was amended, until the four members noted were "the band".

This full Utopia discography is alphabetical, however you can sort Utopia album list by any column. Note that this complete list of Utopia releases is based on official releases and does not always include promotional-only discs, although they are listed when we have data on them.

Band Name We Come One. Album Name Utopia.

MP3 FLAC related to God Ltd. - Utopia