ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ladies' Code - Code#01 나쁜여자 (Bad Girl)
Ladies' Code - Code#01 나쁜여자 (Bad Girl) album download


Ladies' Code


Code#01 나쁜여자 (Bad Girl)



MP3 album size:

1576 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱



Date of release:


Ladies' Code - Code#01 나쁜여자 (Bad Girl) album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro... Bad Girl
Arranged By – 를Composed By – 를, 슈퍼창따이Lyrics By – 슈퍼창따이Mixed By – 홍성준Strings – 융스트링
2 나쁜여자
Bass – 최훈Brass – TST Chorus – 김현아Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Keyboards – 슈퍼창따이Guitar – 정재필Piano, Arranged By [Strings] – 를
3 Super Girl
Lyrics By – 김은수Mixed By – 홍성준Producer – CradaRecorded By – 박은정
4 Dada La
Arranged By [Brass] – 김동하Bass – 최훈Brass – TST Chorus – 장한이Composed By, Arranged By – E.One Guitar – 홍준호Keyboards – 김에스더Lyrics By – 김은수
5 안울래
Bass – 최훈Chorus – 김현아Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – 슈퍼창따이, 홍지상Guitar – 정재필Keyboards – 슈퍼창따이Mixed By – 신봉원Piano, Arranged By [Strings] – 를Recorded By – 박은정 Strings – 융스트링

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polaris Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Polaris Entertainment
  • Distributed By – CJ E&M Corporation
  • Recorded At – HongSound Voice Lab
  • Mixed At – HongSound Mix Lab
  • Mastered At – Suono Mastering
  • Mixed At – JYP Studio


  • A&R – 권봉운, 박명숙
  • Administrator – 김소리, 송주연, 이윤미
  • Art Direction – 강동진
  • Design [Production Manager] – 이재영
  • Executive-Producer – 이규태, 이종명
  • Management – 고현규, 윤인로, 홍승혁
  • Management [Director] – 김영도
  • Mastered By – 최효영
  • Other [Artist Casting & Training] – 강민욱, 권봉운, 박명숙
  • Other [Concept Director] – 이자영
  • Other [Dance Director] – 김규상
  • Other [Hair Stylist] – 득영, 리주, 지나
  • Other [Make-up Artist] – 강수민, 권일금
  • Other [Marketing & Public Relations] – 권봉운, 최하나
  • Other [Music Video] – 송원영
  • Other [Stylist] – 윤상미
  • Photography By – 심현준
  • Photography By [Producer] – 권형순
  • Producer – 슈퍼창따이

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8809309178579
  • Rights Society: KOMCA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK91
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI HQ12
  • Matrix / Runout: 20130220-5

Code Bad Girl (Code 나쁜여자) is the debut mini album by LADIES' CODE. It was released on March 7, 2013 with "Bad Girl" serving as the album's title track. Intr. ad Girl" - 0:34. Bad Girl (나쁜여자)" - 3:17. I'm Not Crying (안울래)" - 3:54. Bad Girl" music video. Dada La" music video. Categories: Discography article stubs.

The discography of South Korean girl group Ladies' Code consists of three extended plays, two single albums and eight singles. Code Bad Girl (코드 나쁜여자). Released: March 7, 2013. Label: Polaris Entertainment, CJ E&M. Total album sales for Bad Girl

Code Bad Girl (Korean: Code 나쁜여자) - released on March 7, 2013 through Polaris Entertai. lead single "Bad Girl" was released. the same day. - Recorded: 2012-2013. Genre: K-pop, dance, ballad. 2. "Bad Girl" (나쁜여자; Nappeun Yeoja).

LADIES' CODE - Dada La Lyrics. Turn all the lights on (Da-da-la-da-la) Mudaee oreugi 5bunjeon jeongiga tonghadeut (oh-oh-oh-oh-oh) Cheri mat syugareul ppurin deut geurae. Code 나쁜여자 Bad Girl Album. LADIES' CODE - Dada La Lyrics. Artist: LADIES' CODE. Album: Code 나쁜여자 Bad Girl. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive.

Album: Code 나쁜여자 Song Artist: Ladies' Code (레이디스코드) Release Date: 2013. 07 Genre: Dance, Pop . ntro. Unboxing Ladies' Code 레이디스 1st Korean Mini Album Code Bad Girl 나쁜여자Tina Davidsson. Bought from HMV Japan. The Album comes with. Ladies' Code (레이디스 코드) - Bad Girl 나쁜여자 (CODE Bad Girl) otsukareina98. MP3 Download: ysjpop.

Album: Code 나쁜여자 Bad Girl - EP, Original Release Date: 2013-03-07. Song Duration: 3 min 36 sec. Top Ladies' Code LyricsThe Rain Jane Doe My Flower Galaxy Chaconne I'll Smile Even If It Hurts I Won't Cry So Wonderful Make Me Go Crazy Kiss Kiss. bling bling bling b, l, I, n, g jjalishan haihil-e Chumchuneun neoman-oe bad girl bling bling bling b, l, I, n, g nunbusigessji Pogjug-i teojin geos cheoleom. I mudaega kkeutnagodo Neoui gwie deullyeooli ellodi nan mallabeolin mame bileul naelilkkeoya. You ready high high Baby yo' so fly Naleul ttalananeun geoya Dance dance we will make you fly Jeo kkeutkkaji ttwineun geoya

Ladies’ Code – Dada La. By yuchan 87 on March 7, 2013. Bling bling b. l. i. n. g. jjaritan haihire chumchuneun neomanui bad girl bling bling b. nunbusigetji pokjugi teojin geotcheoreom. i mudaega kkeutnagodo neoui gwie deullyeool i mellodi nan mallabeorin ni mame bireul naerilkkeoya.

MP3 FLAC related to Ladies' Code - Code#01 나쁜여자 (Bad Girl)