ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Outfield - Rockeye
The Outfield - Rockeye album download


The Outfield





MP3 album size:

1759 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Pop Rock, Surf



Date of release:


The Outfield - Rockeye album download


A1 Winning It All 3:22
A2 Closer To Me 3:17
A3 Way It Should Be 3:39
A4 Under A Stone 3:14
A5 Young Love 3:49
A6 Jane 4:28
B1 Take Me Home 3:18
B2 Tonight You're Mine 3:39
B3 On The Line 3:19
B4 Stranger In My Own Town 4:20
B5 Going Back 4:39


  • Bass, Vocals – Tony Lewis
  • Design – Awest
  • Drums – Simon Dawson
  • Engineer – Graham Meek, Nigel Palmer
  • Guitar [Solo] – Alvin Lee (tracks: A6)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – John Spinks
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Mixed By – Nigel Green
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Yan Memmi
  • Photography By – Chuck Montague, Richard Haughton
  • Piano – Reg Webb (tracks: B5)
  • Producer – John Spinks
  • Programmed By – Ian Thomas
  • Saxophone – David Fitzgerald (tracks: A4)
  • Written-By – J. Spinks*, T. Lewis* (tracks: B4)


Manufactured And Printed In Indonesia.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCAD-10476 The Outfield Rockeye ‎(CD, Album) MCA Records MCAD-10476 US 1992
170.8068 The Outfield Rockeye ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records 170.8068 Brazil 1992
MCD 10476, MCAD 10476 The Outfield Rockeye ‎(CD, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 10476, MCAD 10476 Europe 1992
MCA10476 The Outfield Rockeye ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA10476 Germany 1992
MVCM-178 The Outfield Rockeye ‎(CD, Album) MCA Records MVCM-178 Japan 1992

Rockeye is the fifth album by the British band, The Outfield. Though it spawned no hit singles, the album was generally well received. It was also the band's second album to be released under the MCA label. Going Back" became a hit single in South Africa on Adult Contemporary radio. The opening track, "Winning It All," was used between 1992 and 1996 at the end of NBC's telecasts of the NBA Finals. All songs written by John Spinks, except where noted. Tony T Lewis - Vocals, Bass.

By: The Outfield (1992, Rock). More albums from The Outfield: Extra Innings (Unreleased) by The Outfield. Voices Of Babylon by The Outfield. Diamond Days by The Outfield. Any Time Now by The Outfield. Bangin’ by The Outfield. View all albums . Rockeye. By: The Outfield (1992, Rock).

Pop Rock The Outfield. Band Name The Outfield.

Band Name The Outfield. Erscheinungsdatum 1992. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. Winning It All. 2. Closer to Me. 3. The Way It Should Be. 4. Under a Stone.

Rockeye ‎(LP, Album). Rockeye ‎(Cass, Album).

Listen free to The Outfield – Rockeye (Winning It All, Closer To Me and more). Rockeye is the fifth album by rock band The Outfield. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Features Song Lyrics for Outfield's Rockeye album. Outfield - Rockeye Album Lyrics. Young Love Lyrics. Outfield Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965. Lyricapsule: Nirvana Drop ‘Bleach’; June 15, 1989. Lyricapsule: Derek and the Dominos’ First Gig; June 14, 1970. All Music News . Popular Outfield Lyrics.

You can get here Rockeye Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: The Outfield. Rockeye Album Lyrics.

MP3 FLAC related to The Outfield - Rockeye