ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force - Unleash The Fury
Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force - Unleash The Fury album download


Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force


Unleash The Fury



MP3 album size:

1988 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Heavy Metal



Date of release:


Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force - Unleash The Fury album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Locked & Loaded 3:46
2 Revolution 4:17
3 Cracking The Whip
Vocals [Lead] – Yngwie Malmsteen
4 Winds Of War (Invasion) 5:05
5 Crown Of Thorns 4:24
6 The Bogeyman 3:57
7 Beauty And A Beast 3:18
8 Fuguetta (Instrumental) 1:01
9 Cherokee Warrior
Vocals [Lead] – Yngwie Malmsteen
10 Guardian Angel (Instrumental) 3:20
11 Let The Good Times Roll 4:03
12 Revelation (Drinking With The Devil) 5:38
13 Magic And Mayhem (Instrumental) 4:39
14 Exile 3:52
15 The Hunt 4:20
16 Russian Roulette 4:10
17 Unleash The Fury 5:42
18 Paraphrase (Instrumental) 1:17
Video Special Lesson Insight #1 0:45

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – SPV GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
  • Copyright (c) – Steamhammer
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Recorded At – Studio 308, Miami, Fl
  • Recorded At – Baroque & Roll Studios
  • Mastered At – DNA Mastering


  • Artwork – Bob Graves
  • Drums – Patrick Johansson
  • Engineer – Keith Rose
  • Guitar [Lead, Rhythm, Steel String And Classical Nylon String, Synthesizer], Bass, Bass [Fretless], Sitar, Keyboards, Vocals [Backing], Composed By, Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Engineer [Assistant], Producer – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Keyboards – Joakim Svalberg
  • Mastered By – Mike Fuller
  • Mixed By – Mike Fraser
  • Photography By – Larry Marano
  • Vocals – Dougie White*


Recorded and mixed at Studio 308
Drums recorded at Baroque & Roll studios
Mastered at Fuller Sound

Tracks 8 & 18 a variation on the theme by J.S. Bach.

"Special Lesson Insight #1" is a bonus video clip

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 693723995922
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 51547626/99592 21
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): [sonopress arvato logo] 51547626/99592 21
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LP 50
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0758
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 0750
  • Label Code: LC 09002

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPT 15258-2 Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force* Unleash The Fury ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Spitfire Records SPT 15258-2 US 2005
SPV 99592 CD Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force* Unleash The Fury ‎(CD-ROM, Album, Promo, No ) Steamhammer SPV 99592 CD Germany 2005
SPV 99592 CD Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force* Unleash The Fury ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Steamhammer SPV 99592 CD Russia 2005
99592 Yngwie Malmsteen* Unleash The Fury ‎(CDr, Album) Steamhammer 99592 2005
SPV 99592 CD Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force* Unleash The Fury ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Steamhammer SPV 99592 CD Ukraine 2005

Unleash the Fury is the fifteenth studio album by guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen, released on 26 July 2005 through Spitfire Records. Included on the album-which is an Enhanced CD-are three videos in QuickTime format.

The musical world was caught completely off guard with his Grammy-Nominated debut album Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force in 1984, and Yngwie experienced great commercial success in the 1980s, peaking with his 1988 release Odyssey where the song Heaven Tonight became a huge hit. In the nineties, he continued producing quality albums, which although very successful in Japan, never created any major buzz neither in Europe nor in the US. Unleash the Fury (those unfamiliar with the story behind the title should check out Metal Express Radio’s latest Malmsteen interview in the Interview section) continues thoroughly in this tradition, offering a total of 18 tracks of pure Malmsteen Metal. 18 tracks is, of course, way too many, and this is the major concern with this album.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Unleash The Fury (2005) by Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force. BPM Profile Unleash the Fury. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Yngwie J.

This sent his temper into a rising force and began a legendary tirade that catapulted Malmsteen back into the heavy metal spotlight for one last time. Amid the fracas Malmsteen launched a verbal spat on the passenger with the phrase "you've unleashed the f cking fury" being atop the most quotable of moments.

Features Song Lyrics for Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force's Unleash the Fury album. Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force - Unleash The Fury Album. Artist: Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force. Send "Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Unleash The Fury.

Yngwie Malmsteen Album Photos (26). Unleash the Fury Album Photos (1). Kingdom.

MP3 FLAC related to Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force - Unleash The Fury