ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Empire - Empire
Empire  - Empire album download







MP3 album size:

1848 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱



Date of release:


Empire - Empire album download


1 Intro
2 Imperial Strike
3 Out Da Basement (Part 1)
4 Come On Down
5 Way Out There Feat. Sensei J
6 My Wordz Feat. Trinidon
7 Da Bomb
8 Don't Stop Feat. Sevin Freize
9 2 Much 4 Y'all
10 Bucstop Feat. Buc Raw
11 Gimmie Dat Feat. Sensei J
12 On Your Block
13 Code Of The Streetz


Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 786984993124

The Empire is the eleventh studio album by Vader. Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek – vocals, lead guitar. Marek "Spider" Pająk – rhythm guitar. Tomasz "Hal" Halicki – bass. James Stewart – drums. Wojtek and Sławek Wiesławscy – production, mixing, mastering, recording. Joe Petagno – cover art.

Evil Empire is the second studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on April 16, 1996 by Epic Records. Its title refers to a term used in the early 1980s by President Ronald Reagan and many American conservatives to describe the former Soviet Union.

The Cat Empire is the debut studio album of Australian alternative rock band The Cat Empire, which was released on 24 October 2003. It peaked at No. 15 on the ARIA Albums Chart and was certified 2 platinum by ARIA in 2005. Four singles were issued from the album, "Hello" (October 2003), "Days Like These" (February 2004), "The Chariot" (May 2004) and "One, Four, Five" (2004)

Empire - Empire City (2018). EP. Songs in album Mr. Empire - Empire City (2018).

Labels Far East Metal Syndicate (FEMS). Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album1.

Дата релиза 28 Август 2006. Лейблы Columbia Records BMG Records. Produced by Jim Abbiss. Музыкальный стильIndie Rock. Владельцы этого альбома15.

Distributed ahead of the release of the album in August 2006. Last Trip (In Flight). Me Plus One. Sun Rise Light Flies. Packaged in a sealed gatefold CD, the inside of which contains a definition of the word "empire" as used by the band: empire adj. supreme authority without compromise and unwavering in its consummate rule to which even the most essential are subordinate

The album debuted at number 15 on the Billboard 200. This is the last album the band released before co-lead vocalist David Escamilla left the band in January 2017. The Fallout (Crown the Empire album). The Fallout is the debut studio album by American metalcore band Crown the Empire. It is notable for its title track, which has over nine million views on YouTube.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. Imagine gathering the dream-team of your most cherished musicians to re/record your preferred songs. PETER HOOK, DAVID TIBET, ANNABELLA LWIN and DAVE BARBAROSSA, ANDREW LILES, MASSIMO PUPILLO and many others, getting them together to record a novel, psychedelic, ultimate version of Love Will Tear Us Apart; or ROGER O DONNEL of The Cure and JULIA KENT performing their personal interpretation of the Shéhérazade story.

MP3 FLAC related to Empire - Empire