ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Godsmack - The Other Side
Godsmack - The Other Side album download




The Other Side



MP3 album size:

1424 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Alternative Rock, Acoustic



Date of release:


Godsmack - The Other Side album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Running Blind 3:57
2 Re-Align 4:22
3 Touché
Featuring – John Kosco, Lee Richards
4 Voices 3:44
5 Keep Away 4:48
6 Spiral 5:21
7 Asleep 3:58

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Universal Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Records
  • Engineered At – Avex Honolulu Studios
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Mixed At – Soundtrack Studios
  • Produced At – Avex Honolulu Studios
  • Manufactured For – BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. – D151661


  • Art Direction, Design, Photography [Cover] – P.R. Brown
  • Bass – Robbie*
  • Drums [& Concussions] – Shannon*
  • Engineer – Kent Hertz
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Troy Gonzalez
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Tony*
  • Management – Paul Geary, Robin Zaragoza, Ron Valeri
  • Management [Business] – Scott Adair , Sean Ballhorn
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – David Bottrill
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Ben Sanders
  • Photography [Studio] – Dave Homcy
  • Producer, Written-By – Sully Erna
  • Vocals [& Stuff] – Sully*
  • Written-By – John Kosco ('Smackbox')* (tracks: 3), Lee Richards (tracks: 3)


Acoustic versions of selected songs from previous albums plus three new tracks: Running Blind, Touché, and Voices.

BMG Club Edition. D151661.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: B00 015 3902R1 [email protected] AM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L006
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0399

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0602498611678 Godsmack The Other Side ‎(CD, EP) Universal Records, Republic Records 0602498611678 Europe 2004
0602498611678 Godsmack The Other Side ‎(CD, EP, Unofficial) Universal Records , Republic Records 0602498611678 Russia 2004
B000153902 Godsmack The Other Side ‎(CD, EP) Universal Records, Republic Records B000153902 Canada 2004
UICU-1053 Godsmack The Other Side ‎(CD, EP) Universal Records UICU-1053 Japan 2004
60249861167 Godsmack The Other Side ‎(CD, EP) Universal Records, Republic Records, Universal Music 60249861167 Brazil 2004

The Other Side is an acoustic EP by the band Godsmack, released on March 16, 2004. It includes several previously released songs re-recorded as acoustic versions, as well as three new acoustic tracks. One new song, "Touché", featured Godsmack's first guitar player, Lee Richards, as well as John Kosco, who were at that time in the now defunct band Dropbox, The other two new acoustic tracks were "Running Blind" and "Voices" which are old songs that Sully Erna wrote but never recorded.

The Other Side is Godsmack's first acoustic offering. Totaling seven songs, it's not quite a full album. But fans will note its mixture old and new material, as well as the departure from Sully Erna and c. s normal metallurgical sonic signature. The primary influence here is Alice in Chains. New track "Running Blind" is dominated by the high-low harmony sound that's become Alice in Chains' legacy, as is "Re-Align," which otherwise doesn't drift very far from Faceless' electrified version

Album Name The Other Side. Erscheinungsdatum 16 März 2004. Labels Universal Music Group Replica Records. Produced by. Musik GenreNu Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen89. All songs are recorded in acoustic.

Album Name The Other Side. Released date 16 March 2004. Music StyleNu Metal. Members owning this album90.

The Other Side (album de Godsmack) - Pour les articles homonymes, voir The Other Side. The Other Side - Cette page d’homonymie répertorie les différentes œuvres portant le même titre. Musique The Other Side est le première album acoustique du groupe Godsmack

Godsmack is an American hard rock/alternative metal band from Lawrence, Massachusetts, formed in 1995. The band is composed of founder, frontman and songwriter Sully Erna, guitarist Tony Rombola, bassist Robbie Merrill, and drummer Shannon Larkin. Awake (Godsmack album) (2000). The Other Side (2004). I feel for you, better fucking go away. I will behave, better fucking go away.

MP3 FLAC related to Godsmack - The Other Side