ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Grainne Duffy - Test Of Time
Grainne Duffy - Test Of Time album download


Grainne Duffy


Test Of Time


Rock / Blues

MP3 album size:

1596 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱

Date of release:


Grainne Duffy - Test Of Time album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Everyday
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
2 Let Me In
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
3 Rockin' Rollin Stone
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
4 Sweet Sweet Baby
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
5 Test Of Time
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
6 Don't You Remember
Arranged By [Horns] – John McCullough Written-By, Arranged By [Horns] – Grainne Duffy
7 Please Take Care
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
8 What More Can I Do
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
9 I Know We're Gonna Be Just Fine
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
10 Falling For You
Written-By – Grainne Duffy
11 In My Arms
Written-By – Grainne DuffyWritten-By [Intro Music, Outro Music] – Davy Watson, John McCullough

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hillhouse Studios
  • Mixed At – Capitol Studios
  • Duplicated By – Alpha Duplication Ltd


  • Artwork, Photography By – Tim McCullough
  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Davy Watson
  • Drums, Percussion – Gerry Morgan
  • Engineer [Additional] – Eric Cadieux*
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Paul Sherry
  • Horns [Special Guest Musician] – Davy Howell, Linley Hamilton
  • Lap Steel Guitar [Special Guest Musician] – Colm McClean
  • Mastered By – Richard Dodd
  • Mixed By – Niko Bolas
  • Piano, Keyboards, Engineer, Producer – John McCullough
  • Vocals, Guitar, Producer – Grainne Duffy


Supported by Monahan County Council and The Arts Council

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060051 827709
  • Matrix / Runout (on inner ring): 2181 7A D 21189

Album · 2011 · 11 Songs. More By Gráinne Duffy. See All. Out of the Dark. Where I Belong - Single.

Grainne Duffy – vocals, guitar Paul Sherry – guitars Colm McClean – lap steel guitar John McCullough – piano, keyboards Davy Watson – bass, vocals Davy Howell, Linley Hamilton – horns Gerry Morgan – drums, percussion. They Say :- Grainne Duffy is a unique talent, raw and powerful, edgy and elegant. Growing up in Co. Monaghan, Ireland she gained exposure at an early age to such defining influential artists as The Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac and The Pretenders by raiding her elder sisters’ record collection and very soon was developing her own musical tastes. It’s not an album of a specific genre. Musically it’s mostly a blues album, but there are definitely elements of Motown, Soul, Rock and Country thrown into the mix. It makes for a really interesting listening experience, and it keeps the album full of pleasant surprises.

Grainne Loucia Duffy, professionally known as Grainne Duffy, is a guitarist, singer and songwriter from Ireland. Her specific genres include Soul, Blues and Americana enriched with some country and pop elements. Duffy is known for her exceptional voice inspired by the wellsprings of Memphis but it also reflects the rich undercurrents of her Irish Celtic roots. One of her trademarks is her poetically crafted lyrics and her enigmatic stage presence. 2008 saw Duffy play 3 days at the Acoustic stage at the world renowned Glastonbury Festival 2008.

Grainne Duffy - Live. Don't You Wanna Know. Listen to Test of Time now. Listen to Test of Time in full in the this site app. Play on this site. During 2011 Grainne Duffy released her second album Test of Time as a result of her collaboration with the producer Niko Bolas (Melissa Etheridge, Los Lobos). The Sunday Times quoted this is An Irish blues singer of real integrity.

in 2008 Grainne Duffy played 3 gigs in Glastonbury festival's legendary Acoustic Stage as well as playing opening act to Robben Ford and The Yardbirds and Shawn Jones.

Time Is Not Enough (Live). Grainne Duffy - Time Is Not Enough (Live). 05:56 1. 5 Мб 320 Кб/с. 57. On this page you can download song Grainne Duffy - Time Is Not Enough (Live) in mp3 and listen online. Send lyrics Send translation Send music video. 03:42 320 Кб/с 269. Test Of Time. 04:18 320 Кб/с 121. Thrill Is Gone. 05:45 320 Кб/с 144. Each And Every Time. 03:51 320 Кб/с 427. Let Me In (Live). 03:24 320 Кб/с 156. My Love. 04:13 320 Кб/с 450. Drivin' Me Crazy (Live).

Gráinne Duffy - 'Waiting for You'; 'Test of Time'. Famous Monday Blues, Jericho, Oxford.

MP3 FLAC related to Grainne Duffy - Test Of Time