ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Стрелки - V.I.P.
Стрелки - V.I.P. album download






Electronic / Pop

MP3 album size:

1537 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Europop, Euro House

Date of release:


Стрелки - V.I.P. album download


1 Прости И Прощай 4:13
2 Я Буду Жить 4:41
3 Весна! 2:44
4 Ты Бросил Меня 4:35
5 На Вечеринке 4:33
6 Не Бывает Девчонок Хороших 4:15
7 Нет Любви 3:54
8 Ты Выбираешь Сам 3:51
9 Москва 4:36
10 Я Тебя Никому Не Отдам 3:40
11 Шипы и Розы 4:10
12 Солнце За Горой 4:31
13 С Новым Годом 4:14
14 Не Любовь 4:04
15 Я Вернулась 3:57
16 Успеем 2:54
17 Бумеранг 3:37
18 Причини Мне Любовь 3:44
19 Мамочки 3:45
20 Я Жду Тебя 3:13

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Antonio Records
  • Copyright (c) – Antonio Records


Booklet: 4 pages, contains band images + short bio.

Track 2 is a Russian-language cover of "I Will Survive"

Cat.# copy from cd-matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 3984289 5729 5
  • Matrix / Runout: H-H-49

P" or "La La La", is the second single album by the South Korean boy band Big Bang, released by YG Entertainment in 2006. It has four songs, with G-Dragon writing the lyrics and Perry producing. The first track, "La-La-La", was written by all the members of the group in collaboration, with sections from the YG reality show's theme song. The style is a mix of R&B, hip-hop and pop. The release include a VCD with music videos of songs from Big Bang's first single and self-filmed video clips.

Cat. copy from cd-matrix.

is the fifth studio album by hip hop group Jungle Brothers, released in 2000. All tracks produced by Alex Gifford. Down with the Jbeez" (featuring Black Eyed Peas). Party Goin' On". "Sexy Body". Jbeez Rock the Dancehall". Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover Mix)".

pronounced "trip") is the fourth full-length album from The Lights Out. It was pre-released on November 12, 2016, on cans of craft beer brewed by Aeronaut Brewing C. with its released digitally on February 1, 2017. The album is a collection of stories about traveling through alternate dimensions, with every song presented as a report back from another reality The Lights Out has visited.

Play full-length songs from Miss . As featured in Internet Social Media Articles) - Single by Warner on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster. As featured in Internet Social Media Articles) - Single.

MP3 FLAC related to Стрелки - V.I.P.