ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - 001
Various - 001 album download







MP3 album size:

1537 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Techno, Electro



Date of release:


Various - 001 album download


ERP* El Camino 7:09
Plant43 Teflon Jacket 5:30
Orphan View From Delfgauw 5:53
Jo Johnson Coarse Materials 6:27


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLEEP43EP001 Various 001 ‎(12", EP) Bleep43 Recordings BLEEP43EP001 UK 2012
BLEEP43EP001 Various Bleep43 EP001 ‎(4xFile, ALAC) Bleep43 Recordings BLEEP43EP001 2012


1 Bomb 20 Kill The Funguerilla
2 CPUWAR I've Got Nil [Remix]
3 Schizoid We Are The Gods
4 Contra Desperate Measures
5 NoCore Oppressed
6 Redlevel Terrorism The Death Of Us All
7 Clipfit Creep [Remix]
8 Bomb 20 Mentally Corrected
9 Schizoid Trashed
10 SMP Roger That


Containing all exclusive tracks and over forty minutes of music, this is the first release from the New York-based Double Threat label.

MNKZT001 - Various by Manikěizt, released 15 November 2017 1. F. Vinuesa - World s cks 2. PPPL - Vamosss 3. Adam Emil - Celestine 4. BLURRY - Fallin into you 5. Karaba - What u feel 6. zzmln - make it go hard (dj m4a4 remix) 7. Matthieu - So Easy 8. Lee Wolf - Malicious smile 9. Marlboro - Who are you? 10. FLORIAN - Stop it 11. DJ Hoshino - It's important to have fun 12. DJ Shaman - When i see you 13. DJ PARK3R - Woodpecker 14. Sliinty - Mental apex 1. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Various Artists 01-01-2007. Toplam süre:1 h 46 min. 01. Sancta Maria. The No 1 Classical Album 2008. 02. Con Te Partirò (Original Italian Version). Yazar: Lucio Quarantotto, Besteciler: Francesco Sartori.

Album1 (stylized as album1) is the debut full-length studio album by Dutch DJ, musician, record producer and composer, San Holo. It was self-released on 21 September 2018, by his independent record label, bitbird. The album features guest appearances from Sofie Winterson, Bipolar Sunshine, James Vincent McMorrow, Yvette Young, Cassini, The Nicholas, Duskus, Caspian and Fazerdaze.

Neues Elektro Blut, Volume 01 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:05:30.

1 Mfr Souls – Eargasms (Main Instrumental Mix). 2 Kabza De Small – Hate (MFR Souls Remix) feat Arasoul. 3 Luu Nineleven – London Maboneng.

Orphan is the killer for me.. top 12" etc etc
As other mentioned, a pretty sick ep. I got this a couple years when it came out and I keep coming back to most of the tracks. The Jo Johnson track might be the sleeper on here. Has a drexciyan aquatic funk to it that is undeniable. The ERP is a smash as usual. Not quite as good as A couple it reminds me of like Vox Automation(see comment there) or Loderstone. Still a killer though. Just a bit too fast so it needs just a touch pitched down for me. More than -2 and it loses the aggressiveness so again, it's a bit too fast. But that's very picky. It's just I have about 90% of ERP's stuff and this is above average but not the elite Gerald stuff. Plant 43 I seem to always classify with E.R.P. and it's probably because they share the same side here. Plant 43 is and unheralded genius of futuristic techno. His music always strikes a cord. Very solid ep. Grade A
killer EP!

MP3 FLAC related to Various - 001