ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Pap Jonas And The Realistics - This Is Nature
Pap Jonas And The Realistics - This Is Nature album download


Pap Jonas And The Realistics


This Is Nature


Reggae / Funk / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1975 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


African, Highlife, Soul, Rocksteady

Date of release:


Pap Jonas And The Realistics - This Is Nature album download


A1 This Is Nature
A2 That Is How It Is
A3 My Life
A4 Fellows Of Universe
B1 My Daily Bread
B2 I Believe In Him
B3 You Do Remember

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Ghana Films Studios Accra
  • Distributed By – Fabulous Continental Sounds, Onitsha
  • Manufactured By – Record Manufacturers Nigeria Ltd. [R.M.N.L.]


  • Bass – Heavy Steele
  • Drums, Congas – Ato Pappoe*, Pat Adeley*
  • Leader, Lead Guitar, Composed By – Pap Jonas Tanduh*
  • Organ – Godfrey Narh*
  • Percussion – Adjenim Boateng Addo*
  • Vocals – Nana Sampong, Pozo Hayes

Album: Picture On The Wall - 1985 Producer : Johnny White Mixing Engineer : Chris Lane Vocals : The Natural Ites Backing Band : The Realistics Studios. Natural Ites And The Realistics - Picture On The WallRastaFreshVK. 8 anos atrás Neil Foster (Natural Ites) & The Realistics - I Want Your Love (Picture On The Wall - 1985)Alberto G. 3 anos atrás. Pap Jonas & the Realistics - that is how it isalkis09. Jonas Tandoh, Ghana 1977, soul reggae LP: This is nature (FCS - 03, nigerian pressing). THE NATURALITES John Peel 21st May.

Jonas pap, Jonas pap Sloppy with his drink In his Christmas cap He ain’t no sucker He ain’t no sap Everybody sing the song of pap. Jonas pap is a man He’s a brave man Jonas pap is a man He’s a brave man. Where is the song I was hearing in my head? Where is the wine? Gone to my head

Natural Ites & The Realistics - Picture On The Wall Album Lyrics. 1. I'm In The Mood Lyrics.

This page is for the UK reggae act - for the 70's soul group please use The Realistics (2).

Natural Ites And Realistics' Jah Works Mama. Released by Charly Records Jun 2006 5 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Jonas Pap. Artist: Mark Lanegan Band. Album: Phantom Radio + No Bells On Sunday EP, 2014. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

It's About Time is the debut studio album from the Jonas Brothers. It was released on August 8, 2006 on Columbia Records. The album was released through Columbia's Daylight Records imprint. A DualDisc of this version of the album was also released. The DualDisc version contains the complete 3-part video for the album's initial single, "Mandy".

MP3 FLAC related to Pap Jonas And The Realistics - This Is Nature