ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Eric Clapton - Another Ticket
Eric Clapton - Another Ticket album download


Eric Clapton


Another Ticket



MP3 album size:

1645 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Blues Rock, Folk Rock, Classic Rock



Date of release:


Eric Clapton - Another Ticket album download


A1 Something Special 2:36
A2 Black Rose 3:47
A3 Blow Wind Blow 2:59
A4 Another Ticket 5:50
A5 I Can't Stand It 4:08
B1 Hold Me Lord 3:27
B2 Floating Bridge 6:33
B3 Catch Me If You Can 4:24
B4 Rita Mae 5:02

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – PolyGram New Zealand
  • Recorded At – Compass Point Studios


  • Bass – Dave Markee
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Kendal Stubbs, Michael Carnevale
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Albert Lee
  • Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
  • Keyboards – Chris Stainton, Gary Brooker
  • Percussion – Henry Spinetti
  • Producer, Engineer – Tom Dowd


Printed inner sleeve

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2394 295 Eric Clapton Another Ticket ‎(LP, Album) RSO 2394 295 Scandinavia 1981
2220571, 2394 295 Eric Clapton Another Ticket ‎(LP, Album) PGP RTB, RSO 2220571, 2394 295 Yugoslavia 1981
2220571, 2394 295 Eric Clapton Another Ticket ‎(LP, Album, RP) PGP RTB, RSO 2220571, 2394 295 Yugoslavia 1982
P2 27579 Eric Clapton Another Ticket ‎(CD, Album, Club, RE) Polydor P2 27579 US Unknown
531 830-2 Eric Clapton Another Ticket ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Polydor 531 830-2 UK 1996

Eric Clapton - Another Ticket (1981).

Another Ticket is the seventh solo studio album by Eric Clapton. Recorded and produced by Tom Dowd at the Compass Point Studios in Nassau, Bahamas with Albert Lee, it was Clapton's last album for RSO Records. It was his last album for Polydor Records

Eric Clapton – Another Ticket (1981). Eric Clapton 1981 Another Ticket – . ita Mae. 5:42. Eric Clapton – Another Ticket. loating Bridge. Eric Clapton – I Cant Stand It (. 8 Bugs/Жуки). Eric Clapton Another Ticket Label RSO 23 94 295 Format Vinyl, LP, Album Country Spain Released 1981 Genre Rock Style Blues Rock Tracklist A1 Something Special 2 38 A2 Black Rose 3 46 A3 Blow Wind Blow 2 59 A4 Another Ticket 5 43 A5 I Can t – Оцифровка групп. :26. Прекрасная блюзовая коллекция. Hold Me Lord (Another Ticket 1981).

Eric Clapton is the debut solo studio album by British rock musician Eric Clapton, released in August 1970 under Atco and Polydor Records. After being successful with bands including The Yardbirds, John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers, Cream and Blind Faith, Clapton recorded an album under his own name in late 1969 and early 1970. The album cover shows Clapton sitting in a room which is going to be decorated and in which a ladder, a chair and some carpets are placed.

Written-By – E. Clapton. A5. I Can't Stand It. Written-By – E. Printed inner sleeve. Eric Clapton And His Band on label. Matrix, Runout (Side One, stamped): 2394295 A 520.

Band Name Eric Clapton. Album Name Another Ticket. Erscheinungsdatum Februar 1981. Musik GenreBlues Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen16. 1. Something Special. 5. 6. Hold Me Lord.

Produced by Tom Dowd. Album Another Ticket. Another Ticket Lyrics. Why can't it stay like this forever? Why does it always have to change? Every time you think you've paid the price Seems you've always got to pay it twice Every time you think you're near the end You turn around and find another ticket. Oh my love, time is running out Oh my love, time is running out. Why must we wait until tomorrow When we already know the score?

MP3 FLAC related to Eric Clapton - Another Ticket