ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Yellow Magic Orchestra - X∞Multiplies
Yellow Magic Orchestra - X∞Multiplies album download


Yellow Magic Orchestra




Electronic / Rock / Not music / Pop

MP3 album size:

1689 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Experimental, Pop Rock, Parody, Comedy

Date of release:


Yellow Magic Orchestra - X∞Multiplies album download


A1 Nice Age 3:44
A2 Behind The Mask 3:36
A3 Rydeen 4:26
A4 Day Tripper 2:41
B1 Technopolis 4:14
B2 Multiplies 2:56
B3 Citizens Of Science 4:35
B4 Solid State Survivor 3:54

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Columbia Internacional, S.A.


  • Producer – Haruomi Hosono


Titles in Spanish.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP-4813 Yellow Magic Orchestra X∞Multiplies ‎(LP, Comp, "Y") A&M Records SP-4813 US 1980
L-37427, SP-4813 Yellow Magic Orchestra X∞Multiplies ‎(LP, Comp) A&M Records, A&M Records L-37427, SP-4813 Australia 1980
AMLH-64813 Yellow Magic Orchestra X∞Multiplies ‎(LP, Comp, Promo) A&M Records AMLH-64813 Spain 1980
20.138 Yellow Magic Orchestra X∞Multiplies ‎(LP, Comp) A&M Records 20.138 Argentina 1980
ALCA-5219 Yellow Magic Orchestra X∞Multiplies ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Car) Alfa ALCA-5219 Japan 1998

Yellow Magic Orchestra - X∞Multiplies. Опубликовано: 2 сент. 2016 г. Multiplies is a mini-album by Yellow Magic Orchestra released in 1980. Track Listing: 00:00 - Nice Age 3:48 - Behind The Mask 7:25 - Rydeen 11:51 - Day Tripper 14:35 - Technopolis 18:48 - Multiplies 21:45 - Citizens of Science 26:20 - Solid State Survivor. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Multiplies (増殖 Zōshoku, lit. "multiplication") was a mini-album and the third studio album by Yellow Magic Orchestra released in 1980. It contains a mixture of songs and instrumentals by YMO (including a humorous reworking of Archie Bell & the Drells' "Tighten Up"), interspersed with comedy sketches. These sketches are performed by Snakeman Show in both Japanese and English, with YMO participating in some of them.

Yellow Magic Orchestra is the first official studio album by Japanese electronic music band Yellow Magic Orchestra, who were previously known as the Yellow Magic Band. Originally released by Alfa Records in Japan in 1978, the album was released by A&M Records in Europe and the United States and Canada in early 1979, with the US version featuring new cover art but without the closing track of "Acrobat"

Yellow Magic Orchestra. Xoo Multiplies is a bizarre album filled with singalong pop songs, a few interludes including commercial jingles and ad-men pitches, and no less than two versions of the Drells' chestnut "Tighten U. There are a few solid electronic tunes ("Nice Age," "Citizens of Science") amid the chaos, plus instrumental versions of "Chaos Panic" and "Lotus Love" added to the CD issue.

Tracklist: 1. Snakeman Show, 2. Nice Age, 3. Tighten Up, 4. Citizens Of Science, 5. Multiplies. By: Yellow Magic Orchestra (1980, Electronic). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Yellow Magic Orchestra

Yellow Magic Orchestra (YMO) are a Japanese electronic music band formed in Tokyo in 1978 by Haruomi Hosono (bass, keyboards, vocals), Yukihiro Takahashi (drums, lead vocals) and Ryuichi Sakamoto (keyboards, vocals). The group is considered influential and innovative in the field of popular electronic music.

Yellow magic orchestra. 1LP. Gf. In. X∞ Multiplies was released as an EP in 1980. Now this album is something different!Filled with humor, catchy commercial tunes, instrumentals, computerized vocals and 2 versions of the Soul classic "Tighten up" by Archie Bell & The Drells, YMO took a break from their serious side and decided to have a go with a more poppy sound mixed with humor and fun.

MP3 FLAC related to Yellow Magic Orchestra - X∞Multiplies