ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sund Fornuft - Super Formula
Sund Fornuft - Super Formula album download


Sund Fornuft


Super Formula



MP3 album size:

1133 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱



Date of release:


Sund Fornuft - Super Formula album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Titel#
A2 Sund Superstars
A3 Zen Midt I Centrum
A4 24-7
B1 Zig Zagga Zag Zag
Featuring – Rent Mel*
B2 Ud Af Kroppen (Exfyr Og Flamme Part 1)
B3 Gå Din Vej (Exfyr Og Flamme Part 2)
B4 Til Alle Pladevenner
C1 Happy End
C2 Syndebuk
C3 Roskilde Rusgilde
C4 Poptøs 2001
C5 Mette Millenium
D1 Yeahrobics
D2 Fri Fod
D3 Outro!


  • Producer – Langemand

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FABKLP2001 Sund Fornuft Super Formula ‎(2xLP, TP) Fab K Productions FABKLP2001 Denmark 2001
FABKCD2001 Sund Fornuft Super Formula ‎(CD, Album) Fab K Productions FABKCD2001 Denmark 2001

Super Formula Tracklist. 3. Zen Midt i Centrum Lyrics. About Super Formula. Super Formula Q&A. More Sund Fornuft albums. Så Sundt Som Det Er Sagt. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

DJ Møller+Langemand+Per Vers Super Formula. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat. Super Formula ‎(2xLP).

Super Formula (2001). Album by Sund Fornuft. Zig Zagga Zag Zag by Sund Fornuft feat.

Super hyggelig og vildt mange lækre ting ! Fra Makeup kosttilskud og madvarer! Og søde ansatte �.

The Formula is a collaborative album by Buckshot (of the Boot Camp Clik) and 9th Wonder (formerly of Little Brother), released on April 29, 2008 through Duck Down Records. The album is the second full-length collaboration between the two, the first being 2005's Chemistry. The album's first single was "Go All Out". The tracks' music video features an appearance from comedian Charlie Murphy. Videos were also shot for the tracks "Hold It Down" and "The Formula".

La Formula is the first studio album by Pina Records' super-group La Formula featuring Zion & Lennox, Plan B, RKM & Ken-Y, Arcángel (Debut with Pina Records), Lobo & Jalil Lopez. It was released on August 21, 2012 competing with Ivy Queen's Musa released the same day. It debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Latin Albums chart. It featured collaborations with Daddy Yankee, Yomo, Jory, Don Omar, De La Ghetto, and Randy.

MP3 FLAC related to Sund Fornuft - Super Formula