ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Magtens Korridorer - Det Krøllede Håb
Magtens Korridorer - Det Krøllede Håb album download


Magtens Korridorer


Det Krøllede Håb



MP3 album size:

1160 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Punk



Date of release:


Magtens Korridorer - Det Krøllede Håb album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pandora 3:37
A2 Dæmoner 4:04
A3 I Øvrigt Så Mener Jeg 2:37
A4 Snot Og Ild 4:09
A5 Drømmer 3:25
A6 A Er På Druk 3:46
B1 Tro På Det 3:17
B2 Terkels Punksang 2:01
B3 Ring Af Ild 4:12
B4 Dine Øjne 3:24
B5 Fredag 2:01
B6 Skt. Petri Torv
Lyrics By, Music By – Knud Odde*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music A/S
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music A/S
  • Recorded At – Gula Studion
  • Mastered At – Medley Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH66145
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH


  • A&R – Claus Lund Pedersen
  • Artwork [Touch-up & Re-design] – Lasse Høgh
  • Bass – Terkel Møhl
  • Coordinator [2017 Re-issue] – Thomas Trolle Hemdorff*
  • Cover [Cover Artwork] – René Rask
  • Drums – Anders Ramhede
  • Guitar – Niklas Schneidermann, Rasmus Kern
  • Keyboards, Lap Steel Guitar – Rasmus Kern
  • Lacquer Cut By – KR
  • Layout –
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Magtens Korridorer (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Management, Booking [PDH] – Thomas Nordquist
  • Mastered By – Nikolaj Vinten
  • Photography By – Carsten Andersen, René Rask
  • Producer, Mixed By – Marco Manieri
  • Remastered By [Vinyl] – Jørgen Bo Behrensdorff
  • Twelve-String Guitar, Backing Vocals – Niklas Schneidermann
  • Vocals – Johan Olsen


Released on Record Store Day 2017 with newly designed inner sleeve with printed lyrics and credits.

Recorded in Gula Studion, Malmö, August - September 2007
Mastering: Medley Mastering

℗ 2007 © 2017 Universal Music (Denmark) A/S.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602517481992
  • Barcode (Text): 6 02517 48199 2
  • Label Code: LC01846
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etched - Side A): BH66145-01 B1 KR 51748199
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etched - Side B): BH66145-01 A1 KR 51748199

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
06025 174 819 8 Magtens Korridorer Det Krøllede Håb ‎(CD, Album) Universal Music Group 06025 174 819 8 Denmark 2007
none Magtens Korridorer Det Krøllede Håb ‎(CDr, Promo) Universal Music Group none Denmark 2007
174 819-9 Magtens Korridorer Det Krøllede Håb ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Universal Music Group 174 819-9 Denmark 2007

Magtens Korridorer is a band from Denmark started in 1995 in Copenhagen. The band is described as a mixture of rock and poetic post-punk. The band consists of Johan Olsen (vocals), Rasmus Kern (guitar, synth, samplers and other keys), Niklas Schneidermann (guitar), Terkel Møhl (bass) and Anders Ramhede (drums). The band made a demo tape in 1996, which included the song "Hestevisen", which was featured on the hugely popular DR P3 radio show Tæskeholdet.

Band Name Magtens Korridorer. Album Name Det Krøllede Håb. Type Album. Data de lançamento 2007. Labels Universal Music Group. Estilo de MúsicaIndie Rock. Membros têm este álbum0.

Det krøllede håb. 2007. This album has an average beat per minute of 130 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/167 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Det krøllede håb. Album starts at 78BPM, ends at 167BPM (+89), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Magtens Korridorer. Magtens Korridorer. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Det Krøllede Håb, 2007.

MP3 FLAC related to Magtens Korridorer - Det Krøllede Håb