ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Oedipussy - Divan
Oedipussy - Divan album download







MP3 album size:

1848 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


Oedipussy - Divan album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lady Purple 3:47
A2 Free
Guitar – Jason Pierce
A3 My Soul 5:36
A4 Too Late 4:29
A5 Sometimes Things Are Like That 5:13
B1 She Believes In Me 5:29
B2 I Want You 8:55
B3 Do It Right 5:38
B4 I Heard An Angel Call My Name 6:12


  • Co-producer – JC Concato
  • Mixed By – JC Concato
  • Photography – Steve Double
  • Written-By – Phil Parfitt

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 028601 000118

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
hancd 1 Oedipussy Divan ‎(CD, Album) Hansome Records hancd 1 UK 1994
han lp 1 Oedipussy Divan ‎(Cass, Album, TP) Hansome Records han lp 1 UK 1994

The album in question? 'Divan' by Oedipussy. Who you say? Oedipussy was the solo project of Phil Parfitt. Parfitt had earlier come to light as the dry-witted singer/guitarist of Velvet Underground wannabies, the Perfect Disaster. With their dark-brooding guitar pastiches, dealing with issues such as suicide, loneliness and alienation, they are now known more famously as the band that Josephine Wiggs was in before joining the Breeders.

01. They All Float (02:52). Embed this album: license & more info.

Deli Divan by Grup Ses & Ethnique Punch, released 05 April 2019 1. Pesrev 2. Kulustur 3. Katastrof 4. Duzkontak feat Gizem 5. Delidivane feat Farazi 6. Ara (Interlude) 7. Delidivan 8. Hayda feat Taner Yücel & Cem Kayıran 9. Kontrol (interlude) 10. Delibas 11. Beng-U Bade 12. Vesaireler feat Taner Yücel 13. Inkar 14. Miskinatkar 15. Pesrev (Instrumental) 16. Kulustur (Instrumental) 17. Katastrof (Instrumental) 18. Duskontak (Instrumental) 19. Delivane feat Farazi (Instrumental) 20. Ara (Instrumental) 21. Delidivan (Instrumental) 22. Hayda (Instrumental) feat Taner Yücel & Cem Kayıra.

Fields of the Nephilim The Breeders Oedipussy. Phil Parfitt Tony Pettitt Alexander Wright Alison Pate John Saltwell Grant Davidson Malcom Catto Josephine Wiggs Dan Cross Phil Outram Martin Langshawbr Jon Mattock. In 1987, the band signed to Glass Records, which reissued their debut album, and followed it with a twelve-inch EP later that year. There were further line-up changes when Saltwell and Pate departed, replaced by t Josephine Wiggs. The band moved on to Fire Records, releasing the Asylum Road album in 1988.

Heavy Metal Knight Errant. Band Name Knight Errant.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. This album was released on the label Hansome Records (catalog number HANLP 1). This album was released in 1994 year.

MP3 FLAC related to Oedipussy - Divan