ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Turbulence - Songs Of Solomon
Turbulence  - Songs Of Solomon album download




Songs Of Solomon



MP3 album size:

1548 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Reggae, Roots Reggae, Dancehall



Date of release:


Turbulence - Songs Of Solomon album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All Night
2 Slim Girl
3 Heartless
4 Who Dem
5 What Can I Do
6 Life Is So Sweet
Featuring – Diana Rutherford
7 Keep U Satisfied
8 Sun Will Come Out
9 Always In My Heart
10 Positive Energy
11 Move Crucial
12 Anytime
13 Prove Dem Wrong
14 Leave Us Alone
15 Unify


  • Producer – Phillip "Fattis" Burrell*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VPRL2282 Turbulence Songs Of Solomon ‎(LP, Album) VP Records VPRL2282 US 2005

With Songs of Solomon being the 10th full length studio album from the young Turbulence since his debut in 2000 and yet another album already loaded ready to go, you would think that he sacrifices his quality for quantity and while that might be the case in some points, I've always enjoyed and been satisfied with Turbulence's releases. As with his previous releases, Songs of Solomon is on yet another different mood, for the most part it appears as if though young Turbulence has fallen in love. Songs of Solomon is quite different in the different moods and vibes that Turbulence goes through. Not just with his typical internal debate of whether to sing on a track or dj (which is always a fun debate to 'watch' him have) but exactly where he wants the album to go. With such a title as Songs of Solomon I was thinking heavy, heavy roots, not the case.

Your browser does not support the audio element. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Download the free Slacker Radio app and listen as long as you like.

Turbulence (born Sheldon Campbell on January 11, 1980) is a Jamaican reggae artist. He is a self-proclaimed member of the Rastafari movement. He was discovered in 1999 by Philip "Fatis" Burrell. He has released a number of albums including I Believe, United, Notorious - The Album, Songs of Solomon, Triumphantly, Join Us and Hail The King and was featured in an episode of the BBC documentary series Storyville. He is also known for his song "Blood dem out" which was featured on a highly profiled freestyle ski movie called "Show and Prove".

Who Dem. What Can I Do. Life Is So Sweet. Sun Will Come Out. Always in My Heart. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

The Song of Songs, also Song of Solomon or Canticles (Hebrew: שִׁיר הַשִּׁירִים Šîr HaŠŠîrîm, Greek and Ancient Greek: Ἆισμα Ἀισμάτων, romanized: Âisma Āismátōn; Latin: Canticum Canticorum), is one of the megillot (scrolls) found in the last section of the Tanakh, known as the Ketuvim (or "Writings"), and a book of the Old Testament

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label VP Records (catalog number VPCD2282). This album was released in 2005 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Producer. Philip "Fatis" Burrell.

MP3 FLAC related to Turbulence - Songs Of Solomon