ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Robert Davies - Dawn
Robert Davies - Dawn album download


Robert Davies





MP3 album size:

1583 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Ambient, Drone, Modern Classical



Date of release:


Robert Davies - Dawn album download


1 Gravitational Currents 3:57
2 New World 5:57
3 Of Vapors And Light 4:59
4 Continental Drift 5:52
5 First Dawn 2:59


Re-mastered February 2016.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EP004 Robert Davies Dawn ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 192) dataObscura EP004 Canada 2008

New Dawn is a studio album by London-based Libera, released in March 2008 via record label EMI Classics. The album features two renditions of popular songs, Enya's Orinoco Flow and The Beach Boys' Love and Mercy. The song In Paradisum and Ave Maria (Caccini) have appeared in their first two albums Libera and Luminosa respectively.

Whispering Grove by Robert Davies, released 20 April 2011 1. Whispering Grove 2. Gnarled Oak 3. Hidden Bower 4. Below Bridges of Stone 5. Foliage Effulgent 6. Damp Thicket Drapery 7. Intoxicating Alchemy 8. Meadows of Scented Spice "It was midsummer, when the alchemy of Nature transmutes the sylvan landscape o one vivid and almost homogeneous mass of green; when the senses are well-nigh intoxicated with the surging seas of moist verdure and the subtly indefinable odours of the soil and the vegetation. Possibly his most perfect pastoral album to date. Music that brings romantic visions of languishing within secluded bowers of intoxicating scents and lush humid overgrowth Whispering Grove. supported by. Richard Gürtler.

1 Gravitational Currents 3:58. Mastered By, Design – APK Music By – Robert Davies. Label Category Country Year. EP004 Robert Davies Dawn (5xFile, FLAC, EP, RE, RM) dataObscura EP004 Canada 2016.

American Robert Davies and Canadian Blake Gibson who both have a brand new collaborative album album out called Quiraing on DataBloem. The ambient online podcast is a bi-weekly podcast featuring the ambient tracks, drones, and soundscapes of the talented members of ambient online. Track Listing: Flashback Voices - Ovod Moorlands - Blake Gibson & Robert Davies Megalith - Blake Gibson & Robert Davies Moon frost - The Great Schizm Centre Rosier - Aaron Yabrov. Interested in learning more about ambient online? We are.

About Dawn Davies: I have been writing since I was a little kid. Early writing activities included multiple attempts at getting published in Readers. I have trouble reading it at book readings because I still choke up.

MP3 FLAC related to Robert Davies - Dawn