ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Pow Pow - Last Days On Earth
Pow Pow  - Last Days On Earth album download


Pow Pow


Last Days On Earth


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1482 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Krautrock, Synth-pop



Date of release:


Pow Pow - Last Days On Earth album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 The Ark
A3 Last Days On Earth
Vocals – T-Cell*
A4 The Beach
Lead Guitar – Audun Borrmann
A5 White Eagle
B1 Solar Eclipse
Vocals – T-Cell*
B2 Apollo
Congas – Tore Brevik
B3 Phobos
B4 Genesis
B5 Escaping Gravity


  • Bass – Anders Bjørke
  • Design – Magnus Voll Mathiassen
  • Drums, Gamelan – Thomas Aslaksen
  • Effects [Special], Recorded By, Producer – Knut Sævik
  • Producer – Pow Pow
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Audun Borrmann
  • Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Vibraphone, Sequenced By [Drum Machines], Written-by, Arranged By – Andreas Rutlin
  • Synthesizer, Guitar, Vibraphone, Sequenced By [Drum Machines], Sampler [Samples], Gamelan, Written-by, Arranged By – Per Magnus Gundersen
  • Synthesizer, Guitar, Vocoder, Piano, Sequenced By [Drum Machines], Sampler [Samples], Gamelan, Vocals, Percussion, Written-by, Arranged By – Sigurd Thomassen


Comes in a gatefold sleeve with die cut. With free mp3 download coupon.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FY030 Pow Pow Last Days On Earth ‎(CD, Album) Fysisk Format FY030 Norway 2010

Pow Pow. Last Days on Earth. Pow Pow. Leaving Las Palmas.

05 Pow Pow - White Eagle. 02 Pow Pow - The Ar. p3. 06 Pow Pow - Solar Eclipse. 04 Pow Pow - The Beach.

Last Day on Earth is a collaborative album between Welsh rock t John Cale, and American singer-songwriter Bob Neuwirth. It was released in 1994 on MCA Records. Recording of the album was completed in February 1994

Pow Pow" is the first single from LCD Soundsystem's third album This Is Happening, released on April 17, 2010 to coincide with the 2010 Record Store Day. It was initially released with only 1000 copies of a one-sided vinyl record. The song has been described as similar to LCD Soundsystem's debut single Losing My Edge. In November 2010, a music video was released for the track

23 May 2015 ·. This is tonight and it's gonna be a dandy.

Norwegian post-rockers turned space rockers Pow Pow have created an electronic vibe reminiscent of Tangerine Dream and, more obviously, French keyboard wizard Jean Michel Jarre. In fact, this whole album is chock full of tunes that you can imagine Jarre blasting out to tens of thousands of people at a derelict East London dockyard in the late 1980s. Retro it may be but Last Days on Earth is infused with a rare élan that necessitates the highest recommendation.

MP3 FLAC related to Pow Pow - Last Days On Earth