ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Bob Dylan - Grandes Exitos
Bob Dylan - Grandes Exitos album download


Bob Dylan


Grandes Exitos



MP3 album size:

1858 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Folk Rock, Classic Rock



Date of release:


Bob Dylan - Grandes Exitos album download


A1 Blowin' In The Wind 2:46
A2 It Ain't Me Babe 3:50
A3 The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:12
A4 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
A5 She Belongs To Me 2:48
A6 It's All Over Now Baby Blue 4:13
B1 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
B2 One Of Us Must Know 4:55
B3 Like A Rolling Stone 5:59
B4 Just Like A Woman 4:52
B5 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35 2:06
B6 I Want You 2:57

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Discos CBS, S.A., Madrid


  • Producer – Bob Johnston (tracks: B2, B4 to B6), John Hammond (tracks: A1), Tom Wilson (tracks: A2 to A6, B1, B3)


Titles translated to Spanish on the cover and labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Depósito Legal: M.9823-1970

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BPG 62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) CBS BPG 62847 UK 1966
S-62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits ‎(LP, Comp) CBS S-62847 Spain 1975
S 62847 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits ‎(LP, Comp, RE) CBS S 62847 Netherlands 1969
ROCK 02 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits ‎(Cass, Comp, RE) Gruppo Editoriale Fabbri ROCK 02 Italy 1982
366 Bob Dylan Greatest Hits ‎(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Vivo 366 Romania Unknown

Biograph is a 53-track box set compilation spanning the career of American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on November 7, 1985 by Columbia Records. Consisting of 53 released and unreleased tracks from 1962 to 1981, the box set was released as a five-LP set, a three-cassette tape set, and a three-compact disc set. Biograph reached No. 33 on the Billboard 200 in the . and has been certified platinum by the RIAA.

Bob Dylan is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on March 19, 1962 by Columbia Records. Produced by Columbia's legendary talent scout John H. Hammond, who signed Dylan to the label, the album features folk standards, plus two original compositions, "Talkin' New York" and "Song to Woody".

Bob Dylan new songs, albums, biography, chart history, photos, videos, news, and more on Billboard, the go-to source for what's hot in music. Kesha Opens Up About Writing New Album and Getting Bob Dylan's Approval Billboard News. Bob Dylan Discusses Frank Sinatra, Elvis, & Iggy Pop In Rare Interview Billboard News.

Sus Grandes Éxitos (1959-1963) by Bob Azzam. Free download and listen Bob Azzam. Sus Grandes Éxitos (1959-1963). Style: pop. Album year: 2014. Tracks count: 42. Views: 40. Bob Azzam - C'est ecrit dans le ciel 02:29. Bob Azzam - Mi Cariñito 02:43. Bob Azzam - Padrone do' mare 03:07.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). Speaking of the former album, it not only gave us the song just mentioned but also "Subterranean Homesick Blues" patterned after the Chuck Berry song "Too Much Monkey Business" which also serves as a stepping stone for Rap enthusiasts. The second of three Blonde On Blonde songs here is "I Want You" with that never-ending guitar hook played by Nashville pro Wayne Moss. The song here previously released as a single only "Positively 4th Street", the follow-up to "Rolling Stone".

The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan is singer-songwriter Bob Dylan's second studio album, released in May 1963 by Columbia Records. Dylan's debut album, Bob Dylan, had featured just two original songs. Freewheelin' contained just two covers, the traditional tune "Corrina, Corrina", and "Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance" - which Dylan re-wrote extensively. All the other songs were Dylan originals and the Freewheelin' album showcased for the first time Dylan's song-writing talent

MP3 FLAC related to Bob Dylan - Grandes Exitos