ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Gloria Gaynor - I Have A Right
Gloria Gaynor - I Have A Right album download


Gloria Gaynor


I Have A Right



MP3 album size:

1829 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱





Date of release:


Gloria Gaynor - I Have A Right album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let Me Know (I Have A Right)
Soloist, Trumpet – Doc Severinsen
A2 Say Somethin'
A3 You Took Me In Again
A4 Don't Stop Us
B1 Tonight
Soloist, Trumpet – Doc Severinsen
B2 Can't Fight The Feelin'
B3 Midnight Rocker
B4 One Number One

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Grand Slam Productions, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Incorporated
  • Manufactured By – Polydor Incorporated
  • Marketed By – Polydor Incorporated
  • Distributed By – PolyGram Distribution, Inc.
  • Published By – ATV Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – PRS Ltd.
  • Pressed By – PRS Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Recording


  • Arranged By [Rhythm] – Freddie Perren
  • Lacquer Cut By – RC*
  • Mastered By – Brian Gardner
  • Photography By, Design – Norman Seeff
  • Producer – Dino Fekaris, Freddie Perren


At the time some UK copies were released in US sleeves with the UK cat # displayed on a sticker on the rear of the cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped/etched): 2391426 A // 1 ▽ E 420 1 1 7 RC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 2391426 B // 2 ▽ E 420 1 1 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PD-1-6231, 2391 426 Gloria Gaynor I Have A Right ‎(LP, Album, 56) Polydor, Polydor PD-1-6231, 2391 426 US 1979
PD-1-6231, 2391 426 Gloria Gaynor I Have A Right ‎(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor PD-1-6231, 2391 426 India 1979
2391 426 Gloria Gaynor I Have A Right ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2391 426 Scandinavia 1979
3177 426 Gloria Gaynor I Have A Right ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Polydor 3177 426 Norway 1979
2391426, 2391 426 Gloria Gaynor I Have A Right ‎(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor 2391426, 2391 426 Brazil 1979

Love Tracks is the sixth studio album by Gloria Gaynor, released in 1978 on Polydor Records. Love Tracks includes her million-selling hit single "I Will Survive" which originally started out as the b-side to the album's first single, a cover of Clout's "Substitute" before it was flipped.

The Answer is the sixteenth album by singer-songwriter Gloria Gaynor. It was released in France on October 24, 1997. A version with a slightly different track list was released the following year in Germany, under the title What a Life. The Answer includes the singles "Oh, What a Life", "Rippin' It Up", "Perfect World" and "Set Me Free". It was re-released under the original title in 2004.

Tracklist: 1. Let Me Know (I Have A Right), 2. Say Somethin’, 3. You Took Me In Again, 4. Don’t Stop Us, 5. Tonight, 6. Can’t Fight The Feelin’, 7. Midnight Rocker, 8. One Number On. More albums from Gloria Gaynor: I Kinda Like Me by Gloria Gaynor. I’ll Be There by Gloria Gaynor. Gloria Gaynor by Gloria Gaynor. Gloria Gaynor’s Park Avenue Sound by Gloria Gaynor. Experience by Gloria Gaynor. I’ve Got You by Gloria Gaynor. Love Tracks by Gloria Gaynor. Never Can Say Goodbye by Gloria Gaynor.

Album I Have a Right. Let Me Know (I Have a Right) Lyrics

Let Me Know (I Have A Right). I Have A Right ‎(LP, Album, 56). Polydor, Polydor.

Gloria Gaynor Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "Never Can Say Goodbye" (1974). Honey Bee Reach Out (I'll Be There) All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin'. album: "Experience" (1975). Casanova Brown (If You Want It) Do It Yourself How High The Moon I'm Still Yours Walk On By. album: "I've Got You" (1976). I've Got You Under My Skin. album: "Glorious" (1977). album: "I Have A Right" (1979). Let Me Know (I Have A Right). album: "I Kinda Like Me" (1981). Let's Mend What's Been Broken. album: "Gloria Gaynor" (1982). Stop! In The Name Of Love For You, My Love Even A Fool Would Let Go. album: "I Am Gloria Gaynor" (1983). I Am What I Am I've Been Watching You More Than Enough. album: "The Power Of Gloria Gaynor" (1986).

2009 Double Gold Album. Never Can Say Goodbye. Gloria Gaynor's I Will Survive.

The Best Of - Gloria Gaynor. Let Me Know (I Have A Right) Gloria Gaynor (Dino Fekaris, Freddie Perren)

Gloria Gaynor's I WILL SURVIVE: THE ANTHOLOGY is a two-CD disco wonderland. Striking the right balance between the lush sound of disco and the driving beat of funk and soul, the tracks on both CDs unfold and give the listener just a hint of those days when night time adventures on the dance floor was magic. And the price is right. The anthology also comes with a small booklet that includes liner notes by Brian Chin, pictures of the album covers, and song info that includes chart position.

MP3 FLAC related to Gloria Gaynor - I Have A Right