ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell
Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell album download


Glen Campbell


Glen Campbell


Rock / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1711 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱

Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell album download


A1 He's Got The Whole World In His Hand 2:33
A2 Oh! Happy Day 3:38
A3 Gentle On My Mind 2:56
A4 Wichita Lineman 3:08
A5 A Place In The Sun 2:42
A6 Galveston 2:40
B1 Scarborough Fair 3:20
B2 Honey Come Back 3:00
B3 Mary In The Morning 3:00
B4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:43
B5 My Elusive Dream 3:11
B6 Let It Be Me


  • Vocals – Bobbie Gentry

Greatest Hits contains remixes of Glen Campbell's biggest hits. The songs are remixed using purely the original recordings, bringing out other nuances in the arrangements. The last two tracks on this compilation, "Times Like These" and "These Days", were pulled off Campbell's recent studio album Meet Glen Campbell. Rhinestone Cowboy" (Larry Weiss) - 3:29. Wichita Lineman" (Jimmy Webb) - 3:10. Southern Nights" (Allen Toussaint) - 2:59. By The Time I Get To Phoenix" (Jimmy Webb) - 2:51.

Glen Campbell Live (1981 album). Glen Campbell Live is the thirty-eighth live album by American singer/guitarist Glen Campbell, a UK only release from November 1981 (see 1981 in music). Side 1: "Rhinestone Cowboy" (Larry Weiss) - 3:15. Gentle on My Mind" (John Hartford) - 2:06. Wichita Lineman" (Jimmy Webb). Galveston" (Jimmy Webb). Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in . " (Dennis Lambert, Brian Potter). By The Time I Get To Phoenix" (Jimmy Webb) - 2:45.

Glen Campbell: все альбомы, включая Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell in Concert, Glen Campbell - Time in a Bottle, Burning Bridges и другие. 2019 сингл The Math Club Remix. The 12-String Guitar of Glen Campbell. Glen Campbell - 1962. Playlist: The Best Of The Atlantic Years.

Glen Campbell Live is the fifteenth album by American singer/guitarist Glen Campbell, released in 1969 (see 1969 in music). It features all of his hits up to that point, with the exceptions of the noticeably absent "Galveston" and "Wichita Lineman". Remastered in 2008 by Andrew Thompson/Sound Performance Studios, London, England. Album - Billboard (United States).

Bobbie Gentry and Glen Campbell is a studio album by American singer-songwriters Bobbie Gentry and Glen Campbell. The album spawned two hit singles and was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. Gentry toured briefly with Campbell and performed on a number of American and British television programs and specials

Complete sua coleção de Glen Campbell. Glen Campbell - vocals, acoustic guitar Al Casey, Dennis Budimer - acoustic guitar Billy Graham - bass guitar Bob Felts, Earl Palmer - drums Gene Estes - percussion Dennis McCarthy - piano. Responder Notifique-me Helpful. Adicionar tudo à Lista de Desejos Remover tudo da lista de desejos.

MP3 FLAC related to Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell